My Choice - Women Empowerment

A recent short film on my choice slogan narrated by famous Bollywood actress. Theme of video stressed on women empowerment and choices.

What is your opinion ? What are your limits and what barrier do you faced?

Re: My Choice - Women Empowerment

@Ali_Syed @Microbian @Tahurra
@Monk @jasos
@hybridkamal

barrier kis hawalay sey?

jo unky azadi main hail ho ya rukwat banay...

mujeh tu Alhamdulilah azadi hee azadi nazar arahi hai...honestly speaking all rights are reserved in islam Alhamdulilah within that limits I do whatever i feel like to do Alhamdulilah whether it is job or anything.....i don't know what are the limits in other religion..

Dude I was very women empower-ish person as long as I could remember.

Also I support women in my family to run/make their own financial network with in our/their family existing ventures. (thats how they stay safe)
We have women working our family, with grace keeping our values.. mashallah.

yaar...becharay nay pehlay hi kaha tha "dont quote please."

Her movie might be releasing so...

But he wants me to quote… :wink:

I think in male dominated societies like Pakistan we have a long way to go...

btw where's @muqawwee123 these days?

Think of the devil and devil is here :hehe:

male domination.. female domination… all are cliches. kahin ke din baRe kahin ki raaten.

Welcome back :slight_smile:

100k posts … :woho:

Can I say ‘mehnat kar hasad na kar’? :smiley:

There is joke on facebook, your maasi has all choices, but you don’t have any choice…

#kaamwaali](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=kaamwaali) #maasi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=maasi) #my-choice](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=my-choice)

Director Homi Adajania breaks silence over controversial ‘My Choice’ video | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

Not making gol roti is #my-choice](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=my-choice) :snooty:

[quote=“mahool, post:25, topic:334930”]

Not making gol roti is #my-requirement :p](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=my-choice)

#my-choice](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=my-choice)

What about #their-choices](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=their-choices)