...My cell phone number...

has changed. Numbers from the old phones didn’t transfer in the new phone. If you are one of the guppies who had my old cell phone number and would like to have my new cell phone number, please PM me and I’ll give it to you as I am unable to call you and give it to you personally. Thanks.

Re: …My cell phone number…

fone ko choro tell me when ur sending me pics :bailan:..

I notice how this offer is only open to guppies who had your number before :hoonh:

Just kidding :slight_smile: … it’s really good to know that you’re all safe and sound. Inshallah this whole mess will just be a small blip in your life map and you’ll get back to normality soon!

InshaAllah :slight_smile: Good to hear your safe and that you’ve got yourself a new cell phone :slight_smile: Can I have your old one? :hehe:

Re: ...My cell phone number...

Tell you what, whoever wants my number, PM me and if you are lucky, you'll get it ;)

No thanks :p

PS: When do you think you'll be able to go back to NO?

I think by the end of december, but I am pretty sure it'll be well before that.

House number? :blush:

Is there any chance that your brother will pick up the phone? :blush: :blush:

I’m feeling lucky. I think I’ll PM you in 8 days once I’m allowed to use the phone. (grounded :bummer: )

^aww meli gulabee :hug:
koi baat nahi. Aisay aker hota hai :stuck_out_tongue:

yes, well, lesson learned.

i’m not even supposed to be on the internet either. :halo:

What did you do? :smiley:

Phatima moti, the land lines in that area aren’t functioning at the present :smack: As a matter of fact, the cells phones aren’t working either. The New Orleans area code 504 is not working all the times. Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn’t. That’s why I had to get a new cell phone with a new number. :bailan:

maddy - nunyabidnezz maynnn

shikra - alrighty well do they have like an N.O. survivors yellow pages I can look through for you and your brotherses numbers? I’ll surprise you at work some day. (haha like right in the middle of a meeting :hehe: )

You can’t find me in Houston as I may be changing places. My job is paying for me to come to another city and stay there. They are taking care of all the living expenses etc. So forget about surprising me during my meeting :hoonh: I don’t want to work :bummer:

yar thankyew for the PM :blush:
laikin tumhain fone kartay huay darr lag raha hay :bummer:

Tum itnaay baRaay moderator - hum aik mamooli guppy :frowning:

shikra bahi u were going to call me with new number what happen buddy :halo:

^ yeah me too :halo:

I was talking to shikki on the phone - a couple of minutes ago
He and all his family members are ok - Al Hamd Ul Illah :hug:

He is a really decent chap - tum loog khamakhaa hi uss ka record lagatay rehtay ho :smiley:

Shikki we lubju :halo:

:(

:hoonh: Shiki bhai, U PM me ur number. ab hum jaisay baRay baRay log number ke liye PM kartay hue achay lagaiN ge bhala? :snooty:

:hug: good to know you are safe bro.

Thanks God …:crying: