My Cats

Ok i have to admit i used to be a cats freak, but since i came to Canada i haven’t been able to keep any cats

These pics are about 7 yrs old…at one time i had seven cats

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat8.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat9.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat10.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat11.jpg

Cutiessssssssssss…

Here’s my BIlli…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/MANO002.jpg

i am jealous!

I had only one and I gave my all love to him, and surely he was cuter then yours!

btw, Masha’Allah.. they are cuties.. :slight_smile:

~Mere hathoon ki lakeeroon ke izaafe hain gawah
main nae pathar ki tarha khud ko tarasha hai bohat~

OoOoOoO

smile

hahahahha

TaNhYoON ki ik raat ider bi hai.. aur ik raat uder bi

these pics look quite professional!! nice cats

i used to have one in khi.. it was really a stray cat that hovered around our front door day and night and meow’d everyone insane until someone gave it some food.

then i got attached to it and thats when i started callin it my cat.

sadly my mumaami (the evil villian) is scared of cats and refused to come to our place cuz of her and so my cat was put in the trunk of a car relocated to the airport 30 km away frmo my home

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

but a month later it came back !!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

and it was relocated again

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

and it never came back

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

How adorable! Kitties are so cute. I used to have many cats as well, but no longer. I miss them even now. Thanks for sharing.

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

sooooo cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

WOW!! Who took those pics?? Very nice photography and very very cute and soft cats you had.

Nice billi, MashAllah. Can you wake him up for a moment please?

yes all the pics were taken by me

Its not easy to take their pictures since they are always moving around… and i sometimes had to run after them with the camera to get a good shot…The white one is the mother, we used to call her Tuna(since her fav food was tuna fish)…she had five kids

…the white kitten’s name was Baru and Orange kitten was called Sheroo

[This message has been edited by Jal_Pari (edited August 10, 2002).]

These cats look South-East Asians. Got short tails.

If you think that looks are more important than character…** YOU’RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

you are right The Hunk

i luv cats!

u had nice n cute cats!

7? HAH I got you beat by 2...I had nine...And all were named after characters from the film Sholay...There was one whose half a face had melted beacuse my father fed him Aspirin called Thakur...There was the giant of a billa which never lost a fight called gabbar...And so on...I miss cats...Here I have none...A philosopher once said, a bird is a bird, a dog is a dog, but a cat is a person...It is said that even our Holy Prophet (SAW) had cats...I love cats...

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.

What the heck scared this guy…Cats look the cutest when angry or scared…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mycat2.jpg

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.

Very nice, so gorgeous cats

This is the best cats thread, tumbs up for you.

cutties

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

when i was 7 8 yrs old i had 14 cats… mgr ab pata nahin wo kahan gayeen!

Kyoon aisy umeed ki mein nay ……….. jo aisay nakaam hooe …………. Duur banai thee manzil aur rustay mein hee shaam hoee

Ab kahaan jaoon mein…. Kiss ko samjhaoon mein

,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ *WaFa* _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸