awwwwwwwwww he is soooo cute Mashallah

go hug him so cute

thank you nia

thank you nia i cant hug him as he is in pakistan i miss him a lot

i like the first one best..all the other ones are cute..

awwww what a cutie!

aww who is this!!
your lil’ bro? nephew? buddy for real? who?
his cheeks r rosy.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

hehe the first picture , cuz of his tuc makes me think the kid’s canadian. “look at me eh!”
ahem,
he’s veyr cute, mashallah

Mashallah really really cute !!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Somone said it earlier but the first picture looks the best. but all baby pics look cute

“Not only is life a bitch, it has puppies.”
Adrienne Gusoff.

MashaAllah, bohat khoobsoorat aur cute hei,Allah mian ka karam rahey iss par humari yehi dua hei.
imtiazdgk----dgk... dera ghazi khan?

A Stranger But Not

[This message has been edited by RIMKHAN1 (edited June 06, 2001).]

Originally posted by Umer:
**Cute.

Who??? the baby or the photograph??? very ambigious

thank you gys he is really cute like picture
thank you again "qrius,mem sahib,aphradite,paki krusty,rimkhan,cyber talha"

cute baby... but the identity is a mystery...

Oh ! he is so cute … Imtiaz honey you better tell them who is he

. Mashallah nazar-e-baad saye bachye

my dumbo ko

.. he is gugu bacha