Finally, im able to resize the pictures…thanks to Phatima1 and Captain Lota.. and Lahorie Cheeta !!
http://img390.imageshack.us/img390/483/hhh0sf.jpg
Finally, im able to resize the pictures…thanks to Phatima1 and Captain Lota.. and Lahorie Cheeta !!
http://img390.imageshack.us/img390/483/hhh0sf.jpg
Re: My Brother..
oo nice picss :)
Post your pics too
why your brother?
Mashallah Nice poses and great pics :k:
well i aint better looking than my brother lol
That's not you???
nice but i think its ur own pic man ![]()
between if its ur brother pics so he is a nice guy :k:
Wow, you’re brother is verrryyy handsome and chikna.. :k: I would have elbaorated a bit more lekin zaroorat se ziyada gay sound karoun ga.
bohat kuch kehna chahta hoon, lekin chup hoon dil-aazaari ki wajah se.
post ur pic before ur bro's.
thnx for sharing anyway, pata nahi hamein kitna sawab mila in ke deedar karke. we're looking forward to see you.
“zaroorat se ziyada gay” ![]()
Nice pictures
of your brother..
post your own, now.
if that’s not too outrageous of an idea. ![]()
are you looking for his rishta? :D Why post the poor fella's pics?
there s something abt his eyes i cant guess ..very nice eyes he have :)..
Mr FrozenFire, sir. Do you and your brother live in Scarborough by any chance?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
2nd pic is good
So is he getting any?
your name does not suit you at all - you seem s uch a cute sa bacha i would adopt you in a sec.