Re: my bridal jewellery

oohhhh i love ur wedding stuff

especially the chooriyaannnnn :love:

all the things r very nice

very pretty

Wow thats some pretty stuff. where are u getting married? love the mehndi card too, very unique idea.

looks nice! :)

thanks ev.one :)
am done with the event..ev.thing went good Alhamdulillah

You got married already!

Congrats.

that's nice.. congrats! wish u a happy married life :)
hey.... post some pics if u can.. wud b nice to see them! :)

Gorgeous jewellery and many congrats on ur wedding.

oh congratsssssssssss
and plz post the picts

mujhe to kuch bhi pasand nahi aayaa

sub kuch artifical lagaa

If you dont like something, keep your stpuid comments to yourself instead of acting like a typical nosy desi aunty. :rolleyes:

congratz prototype~!!!

BHABI..i suppose from ur display name that u r already married..so could you please show something NATURAL and ORIGINAL and not 'artificial' from your wedding stuff collection ?? i m waiting now !

and thanks ev.one..will upload pics as soon as i get hold of them !

Congrats prototype!

:Pretty:i luv your whole outfit its gorgeous

congrats! cant wait to see pics!!!

photos removed upon poster's request. -- mod.