my bridal jewellery

Re: my bridal jewellery

itz all sooooo prettyyyyyyyyyy

vey pretty set. mashallah, i think it is something you can wear after couple yrs of marriage.

:hugz: bohoat khubsurat hai prototype. congrats on ur shaadi! i’m sure this will look amazing on u :love:

thanks a lot :) will post the lehnga and it's shirt's pics as soon as i get them back InshaAllah..meanwhile:

photos removed upon poster's request. -- mod.

The jewellery are gorgeous! And the both bangle sets are soo beautiful. :)
I'm looking fordward to watch the Lehnga + shirt.

Chooooooooooooooooooorrrrrrriyaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

:wub::love:

I love choorian…My Mum gets annoyed..:cb:…lol…!!!

I LOVE the chooriyaan. Very nice! :love:

i like the scarf design its pretty

very pretty.

^how sweet :)

every thing is very pretty mashaallah .god bless ur marriage life.ameen.

thanks ev. one...
here's my mehndi card.. i got the written part printed fromm the press and made this cover for close friends and family :) i used the 'jaamavar' fabric which i bought 2 yrs back but it has now got sooooooooo common..so i thought to make a good use of it ..

photos removed upon poster's request. -- mod.

wow

the card is reallyyy pretty...very creative...!!

I assume you were referring to the jewellery.

I love ur chooooooooooriyan...I want some too :LB:

wowwwwwwwwww ...thaz reali prettyyyyyyyy

wowwwwww the chooriyan are sooooooooooooooooooooooooo prettyyy!!!

they r beautiful