My Bladder is to its extreme!

Captain Lota please report here.

Sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti

Re: My Bladder is to its extreme!

oh gosh, captain's crown gone. or is it wifey dear?

Captain Lota, what happened? Why are you a Loti now?!

umm nvm. I don't think I want to hear the story.

:cb: Now we have one lota n one loti

B/W Welcome to The Lota's planet :p

LOL
Loti begum aap ka doosra nick kia hai?

^ i guess its Lota
and Fatima1 :rolleyes:

^ haha :cb:

I knew it, captain loti is captain lota’s latest crush :cb:

from next year we'll have small lota's ....

LotI :-|

Captain Lota has some explaining to do here!

haha…how sweet…a couple..shaadi mubarakh ho G:smokin2:

whatttttttt?!

My bladder has dilated to his upper most extent and is in a threat of getting explode. I kindly ask all of you to bring Captain Lota here. We need to discuss some family matters.

Sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti

^ whts ur other nick aunty :D

is that his crush that u were talking about MM :D

^ yup EMM, they will make a good couple (lota and loti).
They both deserve each other :D

^ :rotfl:

is that captain lota with diff nick :expressionless:

Captain Loti, you know very well Cappy doesn't know sh*t about baldder problems (no pun intended). The most he can do is get you free lotas, and that's no use if your bladder hasn't already exploded.

yup i think so, wht do u say? :cb: