My biological cycle...

is thrown out of balance :hayaa:
For the past couple of days I have been working looong hours
almost 14 hours - including 3 hours of commute everyday
Leave home around 6 every day - get home at 8 PM

Today I couldnt take it anymore - Got home @ 8
Head almost exploding with headache and a dull pain in the kanpatti :o
Could barely sit - ate dinner with difficulty and then almost slept during Isha namaz… Then I dont remember anything… Slept right there on the carpet… Woke up around 12:50 AM - and found that someone had put a blanket on me and a pillow under my head :blush:

So here I am again - WIDE AWAKE :crying:

Peepal tell me what to do now :lb:

Re: My biological cycle…

j, leave for work early and take a nap at work..:halo:

you think peepal wont notice If I carried my blanket and pillow with me to my office

:hmmm:

pehlay tu yea bataaein Bhaand jee k “someone” kon hai :faizy:

I dun think so. even if they do then blame it to Mr John Doe.. the night watchman.. :chai:

inkai parooose Mr Wilson je shareeka-e-Hayatr.. :hoonh: .. what you think.. :smilestar:

Mairay munnay ki amma :blush:

KK: What If I just wear my dark RayBhaand sunglasses in the office and sleep in the chair with some papers spread on the table :faizy:

Mr. Wilson :konfused: magar kyon
plz explain. mujhey samajh nai aati - mai maasoom hoon na :blush:

leave that trick for summer & the beaches.. :halo:

3rd world country kay nikammay log

okay :blush:

Goood.. II think I should sleep now… :bummer:

PS: now find a cure for MY biological Tri-cycle.. :bummer:

Mairay munnay ki amma :blush:

acha name hey munney ki amma ka

someone

Flooding :chai:

Re: My biological cycle...

Take some Kalms tablets or extra vitamin supplement - also drink Red Bull now and again or Lucozade to boost your energy levels!

:chai: uncel jaa ker dobara soi jayein

ok. this advice is veeeeeeeeeery late. :naraz:

Re: My biological cycle...

haan uncle to ab kaam per hon gya chalo bethe bethe so jayein gay kher hai its never late to sleep mein aaj 12 baje utthi

:aq:

you seem to be quite concerned about this james bhaand. you even have started calling him Uncle

awwwwwww :cb:

you should do this. paint like eyes on your eyelids. right. so then people will think you are wide awake :smiley:

just don’t start drooling :chai: