>>> My Best -Friend on GS - Dedications <<<

Dedicate a song to ur bestest friend/s on Gupshup !

If I don’t get responses i’m gonna open a thread for dedications to ur worst enemy on GS …i’m sure THAT shud get a resounding response :hehe:

Get posting ppl :smilestar:

Re: >>> My Best -Friend on GS - Dedications <<<

For Mama ki Dua aka Titli..

:crying:

apko kya howa? :hmmm:

To my Bestest Friends on GS…:hugz:

Namaan & Cadet018

dont have a song, but here is something, in memory of some forgotten ppl i’ve lost:

" … these past few hours, have been the longest, the darkest of my life, how does one way human life, one million civilians, against 81 hostages, and in the middle, FRANK HUMMEL. That we have ignored, abandoned, or marginalized a great soldier like Frank Hummel, and that american boys have paid for that neglect, and blood is equally real and equally tragic. We are at war with terror. Fighting war means casualties, this is the worst call i ever had to make, AIR STRIKE APPROVED! ".

to DV

missing you so much, hope you are happy where ever you are :frowning:

PS. I wish I had an elder sister :crying:

haan haan hum to dushman heen
:frowning:

:cryb:

:emmy:

aur humko kisi ne kiya :pcg:

Here u go sheyn.. love this song!

why you no sabr karring. :@: mein aa giya na ab

btw, your my 2nd best phrend :@: and you know who is first :smiley:

this one is for you though .. just from the top of my head :stuck_out_tongue:

awwwwww thx Ginaaaa… :hugz:

so now ur my new best-friend …its me n u against the world ! :bulbuli:

fbi i can always count on you :hugz:

ohh its good .. :smiley:

For my friends..

Alphabetical,

Adeeba, Aisha, Bheegiyaad, BlindHope, Cadet, Chilly Milly, FairyTale, Fibuuu, Gina, Janu Jia, Lafeyy, Lifeless, Princess Fiona, Shab e Hijar, Sheyn, Sweetu, Tinkyyy, Xeno Aunty..

aap sab ke leay..

i love u all..

i have gained alot from u ppl..

hugz

Thank you, redidentity! samee here :lifey:

Rediiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii …:hugz:

dedicated to sheyn, fbi786, pk786, kaddu miyan, xeno apaa :wub:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3fEHsoJOsJo)

sweetuuuuuu love u babes ! :wub:

[quote=“sweetu”]

dedicated to sheyn, fbi786, pk786, kaddu miyan, xeno apaa :wub:

awwwh thanxxx baji .. :slight_smile: