My beautiful Pothwar (Punjab-Pakistan)

Beautiful drive on bike to my village.

Enjoy the beautiful song and the beautiful land of Pakistan.

SIGHTS AND SOUNDS OF PAKISTAN - beautiful drive on motorbike and a beautifl view of Pothwar region in Pakistan

Re: My beautiful Pothwar (Punjab-Pakistan)

Which part of Pothwar is this?

its Chakwal road side area
close to the mountains

Any where near Kallar Syedan :aq:?

YEP

I think all the villages near Chakwal are same ... Me missing my gaoon now :(

Cool :k:

Aap ka gaoun kidar hai :aq:

Journey through Kallar Syedan

Nice video Happyheart, Pakistan ki yaad tazaa hogayee :teary2:

Coolmunda, aapki bhi video ne pakistan ki yaad dilwadi :k:

Very nice video yaar thanks for sharing.

Pleas do watch my other video’s you can see the link below
and make me a happy person by subscribing to my channel :stuck_out_tongue:

Thank you Dil Pakistan
did u see my other youtube video upload?

:slight_smile:

Karriyala … I think its about 10 Km from Chakwal

Check this out :hehe:

i is part of the potowar too :blush:

^ Potwaris :dhimpak:

lol :hehe:

You’re potohari too :eek:

If i am not wrong, most people living in the UK are from Pothwar!!

Wrong, Mirpur.

Yeah and kinda proud that i’m not a MP. waise itni shocked kyun ho?