My Bachoomras

]

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited May 26, 2001).]

For those who are forever wondering how does Anchal look, look no more... Choti is a carbon copy of her mother (much more prettier, ofcourse!). :)

Hey, very nice pics... I am sure you did the make-up yourself. What is it, some party or Eid?

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited May 21, 2001).]

how cute:)
the shalwar qameez they r wearing in first pic, i have same in pink:)

IMG]

Awwww
they both look real cute.
I specially like choti's pic
in maroon gharara.

Oh my word, is that adorable or what!!! Anchal, you must be so proud!!! I love their cute lil outfits, especially the gharara!

Naaa not eid ..this sunday mothers day
this is how i spent it playing dress up with the girlz

Pristine

thankoo thankoo

Naik really?
is the material all like you know wait lemme see its got these embossed design on it

Sajal and Cat

mummy sent the ghararas, with duppattas which eventually ended up around the teddy’s neck
mummy sent the shalwar kameez too

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited May 21, 2001).]

I want to play tooooooooooo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Awwww that is so cute!

I want to have kids now!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Your future depends on your dreams…so go to sleep!

[This message has been edited by Asma44 (edited May 21, 2001).]

Aw Gosh ... They Look So .... soooo .. errrrr... so stunning !!! .. Spevially choti.. she is awfully cute !!

~If you feel far away from God, guess who moved? ~

Anchal your girls are adorable. Mahsallah both are very pretty .

their names ?

And with Allaah lies all success and may Allaah send prayers and salutations upon our Prophet (sal-Allaahu
`alayhe wa sallam) and his family and his companions.

Oh gosh, thanks everyone A, WM, F n W

amigo you sure you wanna play dressup?
here is another one
the 'take my photo, take my photo' addict

Hellow

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif

Nadz , your children are so cool and looks pretty, as you offcourse, ( ziada phailnay ki zaroorat nahi aap ko

)
so cute, and loving

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

May Allah give them happiness aamin

but, they are not shaitaan as you

Goodness gracious the daughters have outranked the mother by a million points (comparison made through wedding pictures which were previously posted)

They are sooooooo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

adorable.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

Mashaalaaah

they look so Cute and adorable in the 2nd 3rd and the last one u just posted.
Akhir bhanjiaN kis ki hain…

Till next time,
Allah Hafiz

mashallah..... such cute angels...
may Allah keep them smiling forever. Ameen.

fly like a bee,, sting a like a butterfly.

mr. pristine the little girl sure is very cute..and i dont think she looks like anchal at all..i have seen anchals pics and she isnt all that

ghalat baat na main kerta hoon na hi bardaasht ker sakta hoon..so think before u speak..thank you

Sheraz Bhai jaan say phir dhuwaan uthna shuroo ho gia?
kahay ko jal rahay ho baba

You havent seen my pics kapish!!!
minus my wedding ones which dont count

ab please dont start claiming you have seen me or meray mian cause you HAVENT

ab jao mera thread ganda na karoo
Pristine, i heard you banning a lot
inko meray thread say ban karooo