My Babe

Purchased this baby a couple days ago. All my external drives were filled up to the capacity. I have a total of 5 now. This is the one with the largest capacity, 500 GB. The other 4 are 300 GB each.

Opening the box.

Holding the precious thang in my hand

Showing off

Hooking it up with my system

Stacks nicely with the other 4. Im ready to fill this one up now :smooth:

Re: My Babe

why does everyone buy WD, i have 2 x 200 Gig Lacie's and one WD and i regret buying it.

Dannyboy, i have had WD har drives for years and they have been very loyal to me :D

:o fine. :snooty:

Yep dannyboy im ready to download M:I:3 :jhanda: :mash:

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

** Mission Impossible 3 Theme - Kanye West
**[mp=B]63314819.11313[/mp]

Ohhh well :bummer: I thought it would be a car

but this is nice too :biggthumb

:smack: @ 5abi, saw the title of the thread and i thought i’d be seeing someone/something resembling flesh and blood, but what the hell is this. :hoonh:

^ LOL at least made you look. That was the idea :fraudia:

very nice. now u can run a server and open ur own mega desi upload service hehe

I don get it, what is it?

Sara, its the external hard drive where I store all my por... i mean music and other documents :D

:bummer:

it's beautiful!

i thought u were talkin abt ur car..:hmmm: anywayz.. cool..:smiley:

Lady, yup all the new bhangra i download will be stored on this one now :layd:

the sad story of a guy who can't have a girl.

^ :rotfl:

only stored..? post bhi karo..:naraz:

:layd:

Jhakas item hai baapoOoo :k:

Showbaaz :D