My Avatar!!!!

:frusty:

:mad2:

:crying:

I am getting soooooooooooooo frustrated cuz my avatar is not coming

meeray jub 1k howa to send kia tha…ab 2k ho gay hein…aur ab tek nahi aya…itni dafa send kiya hai…:mad2:

:help:

:help:

:crying:

OHHHHHHHH......dont' worry.......are you using hotmail?...try using yahoo.....I used yahoo.....and I got my avatar quickly......before that I was using hotmail.....and sent my request soooooooo many times but never got my avatar.

I hope everything works out for you.....:)

In addition to what little human suggested, please note that Mr. Custom usually updates the requests within 3 days. If yours does not get updated then it may mean that it is not approved. PLease make sure it is not too big and there is not a lot of animation. Also, please make sure you only submit GIF's.

hotmail or yahoo whats the difference i think all the mod and admin. are sleeping or what… i think u have to know them personally inorder to get your work done… i know one of my friend have it and he gets what ever he wants :hoonh:. that sucks i send my avatar like more than 1 month and i didn’t it yet, here the hell is Mr. custom :mad2:

( do u think will i get a wraning for that )

GS is the best site... so, just like I do to every other "best" thing, I have to critize things I don't like. So as I have said before, I will explain again:

[list=1]
[li]There should be a web-based avatar, profile changes submission system. Not to go to the script, but to go to a web repository of submissions that Mr. Custom can access from anywhere, even if he's on a"vacation". That would make things much easier for him.
[/li][li]Mr. Custom should notify people if their submissions are not approved, and tell them briefly what to fix.
[/li][li]Mr. Custom should get a better graphics editor, he did a horrible job at resizing my Avatar... thank God I resubmited a resized one myself.
[/li][li]There should be some consistency in who gets what. Ok, I'm sure "volunteers" deserve more, but why would my 40something x 50something avatar be resized to 32x32 (changed) when Khanzanda would be granted a 70x84 avatar. Wonders.
[/li][li]Mr. Custom's discretionary powers should be reconsidered. The 200 posts and 1999 signup date analogy doesn't make much sense. (See Mr. Custom's Announcement.)
[/li][/list=1]

Oh, and I forgot to mention... Aqua's avatar should be fixed on the double... :D

and AD's too!

ok, one done... 6 requests 2 go.