My attempt at Masood Rana's Bichra Yaar.

Inspired by all the GS singing talent, here is my attempt at this classic (minus the high intro notes) with it’s flaws (sound distortion and running out of breath at points).

It is more like gungunana than gana. :slight_smile:

Bichra Yaar by TS4 on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free

Here is the original beauty:

Re: My attempt at Masood Rana’s Bichra Yaar.

Nice attempt TS :k:

Re: My attempt at Masood Rana's Bichra Yaar.

Thanks. :)

Next time I will try to be less afraid to open up my voice a bit.

you got a nice voice TS bhai...

try singing some naat ............

Thanks, Ninja.

Will try some day, IA.

:emmy: you want to say he recited the song

Ji nahi jinki awaz meethi ho unki awaz me naat sunane ka mazaa hi aur hota hai…:slight_smile:

P.S.:emmy:@phapha kutni

I agree it sounds more like a recitation.

How rude of ninja :snooty: TS ka dil toR dia

:hoonh:

muqawwee bhai aap koi folk song kyon nahi post karte…:smiley:

@TS your did a great job…:slight_smile:

Thanks. :)

TS, you have really REALLY nice voice but being VERY TRUE, your voice is sooooooooooooo perfect for Naats :@:
I felt i was listening to a naat more :slight_smile:
a lil energy is missing, but you are on the scale, absolutely!

Oops! just realised, ninja suggested the same :@: Believe me i didnt read anyone's comments before replying here :@:

True. I haven't been using my vocal chords much so it is difficult right now.

Besides I did these in the middle of the night and had to keep it down a bit. :)

its not being down, Bro, you have softness in your voice besides that, its perfect. Try bring some maturity, base and energy in your tone. I am sorry its not a good suggestion but Smoking brings base in a man’s voice. Dont go for that..(if you dont already) but maybe you are under 18 or i dont know wht!! A manly tone is missing!! dont soften your voice too much when singing, its suits on girls. Mard ki karak awaz is best singing!! you got it?? :@: besides that, again i am telling you, you are not on off notes :k:

You have a very nice voice mA! :)

Thanks, Queen.
Jab main karak laanay ki koshish karta hoon to meri awaaz phat jaati hai. Bad vocal chords. :frowning:
Vaisay I will try to add karak when I sing “Jab koi pyaar say bulaaayay gaa”. :slight_smile:
I don’t smoke. :frowning: Maybe I should start taking some testosterone shots. :@:

Thanks, Wendy.

Excellent :k:

Shuru Shuru main awaz crack hogi magar aik waqt ayega jab u apni awaz p control kerna seekh lo ge... :) Keep Practising :)

Thanks, bro.

Will do, ma’am.