…well almost.
For my pal, phatima! ![]()
Re: My attempt at getting arrested...
lol :biggthumb
You know what, when I used to work for the PI dept, I seen soo many cases where kids did this sort of thing. At this speed it doesn’t take much too loose control and crash. The sad thing is this always results in death.
From there you get the police officer who has to pluck up the courage to tell the family, the paramedics who could have made better use of their time, and finally the lawyers who try to compensate those families for a lifetime of loss. Its such a pointless but vicious circle...
its easy to be reckless for those few seconds of glory but believe me, god forbid, if you had lost control, you would have been paying for this for the rest of your life. I seen loads of kids convicted at trial in this sort of involuntary manslaughter and its pretty sad as most of them just did this sort of thing for kicks, little did they know what was ahead of them!
I don’t mean to burst your bubble, just a little reminder that there’s a nasty reality out there.....
u were driving at 101 and taking the pic ur a pro man!!!:biggthumb
Re: My attempt at getting arrested…
[quote=“NaziJoon, post:26, topic:181178”]
You know what, when I used to work for the PI dept, I seen soo many cases where kids did this sort of thing. At this speed it doesn’t take much too loose control and crash. The sad thing is this always results in death.
From there you get the police officer who has to pluck up the courage to tell the family, the paramedics who could have made better use of their time, and finally the lawyers who try to compensate those families for a lifetime of loss. Its such a pointless but vicious circle…
its easy to be reckless for those few seconds of glory but believe me, god forbid, if you had lost control, you would have been paying for this for the rest of your life. I seen loads of kids convicted at trial in this sort of involuntary manslaughter and its pretty sad as most of them just did this sort of thing for kicks, little did they know what was ahead of them!
I agree ![]()
Lame, heard of too many people lose their lives over such stunts, certainly not worth it to appease another guppy.
Glory? Stunt? Its just 101, no big deal... hudd hai!
idiottttt! :(
Ok, let me get this straight
you were driving at 101 MPH ..
you were less than 100 yards from the car in front of you
and you were looking at your instrument panel through your camera
Very smart Jaan Leva, very smart ..
idiot? Didn’t you dare me on msn while I was driving to go that fast? ![]()
OMG YOU'RE LYING!! I never said anything like that!!! I was telling you to turn your phone off and put your seatbelt on and drive slow!!!
off course you said that
did you also tell him not to pick his nose when stoped at red light
JL, agar usnay kaha bhi tha, could ya not use that brain that you have in your head??? Was that sleeping when you were speeding up to 101??? ![]()
look at the bright side...
I could have gone faster than that... but I didn't.
No he’s making it up to make me look bad! I never said it!!! ![]()
He is crazy. Istarhaan ke log ko driving nahi karna chaiy hai ![]()
relax! he would have switched lanes at about 50 yards…it’s more fun that way!
dont you know anything about driving fast ![]()
I know! My eyes were on that car anyway and looking out for cops plus breaking vehicles about mile ahead.
lol it's only 101 guys relax.. plus the driver in front of him was changing lane too..
Dude was not changing lanes… ![]()