My Asian Haute Couture Designs. *SairaJi*

Re: My Asian Haute Couture Designs. SairaJi

hi sairaji, your designs are gorgeous. have you got any sarees other than the two on your site? would love to see them!

hey sairaji ive emailed you regarding a few designs...itl be amazing to own a few of the designs x

Monopoly: The plum is for $235, I have done a similar one in royal blue im just posting photos of the work, the design is the same more or less. Im really avoiding full length photos unless i copywright them like crazy thanks to the beautiful people that are stealing my photos.

Neophillic: Dear can you please resend the email with your guppie name reference aswell :)

Anum: Im just replying to you right now wihtin a few minutes :), SK-L, thanks for the appreciation dear I do sarees strictly on made to order i.e if a client has a particular design or sketch or idea since having sample saris is pointless as people always want a sari that they have in mind so I have to cater to that. If you do have an idea of a sari you really like, go ahead and Ill make it for you :)

sairaji, i have mailed u via gs.

removed

talkfashion: The outfit is a pishwas with a heavily worked border and neckline and sleeves and dupatta. Its for $195, dupatta has chan and motifs throughout, if you want a similar dupatta will be $25 more.

Sorry for being infrequent guys, i am truly really so busy with orders that I'm just not getting the time, im also updating my website.
I will however be posting up all the bridal photos this week and the next inshAllah, starting off with this beautiful young lady who sent me this one that her friend took, the professional ones are coming up soon. The outfit was inspired from one she wanted and the color combination was her own choice :)

beauitfull dress sairaji

sairaji can u please contact me.

Sairaji, I'm pretty new to GS and I've recentlys tarted going through some of your work. MashAllah se, you are an amazing designer!! Was wondering if you are still taking orders on this style? Simply put, it's gorgeous & I can't get it off my mind. :D

removed

Hi How much for the pink lengha? It is gorgeous MA.

Saira do you have nice white or half white sarees?? I'd like to wear a saree to my brothers walima...but I can't find a nice saree...could you please help me out??

do you still have thisss???
feroza one?

removed

Hi Sairaji! Any new designs for spring??

gorgeous designs

I don’t think Saira Ji is coming here anymore. :bummer:

kyuun ??

Hi everyone, I'm SO terribly sorry for being absent here on GS but I have been checking my mails regularly. Reason being that I am so overbooked with bridal jora orders and bari and jaheiz that I now prefer to call my clients up than even email them hehe. I promise you all that once I get a little bit of time i will put up photos of the joras im doing and have done, which will be soon hopefully :) other than that if you have any inquiries regarding orders please email me at [email protected] and I will get back to you as soon as I can.
Here is one of the bridal joras I did for UjalaAhmed on Gupshup, she hasnt sent me her photos as yet I know she looked stunning but I'm just waiting for the photos! I got it modelled by an in house model so the photos might not do justice to the jora perhaps :/
I am in the process of doing many more bridal joras since I have a clients wedding every month till august so will keep you updated, theres a bunto-ish one on the way along with an hsy. This one was from an outfit she really liked.
Im still waiting for reviews from so many clients aswell!
Queen-Punk: Thankyou so much!
Lara: Dear, will put them up soon, until then please go through my facebook page or if you have something in mind feel free to share it with me.
shoelover13: It can be made again for you except it will be $145 .
Iksa: I can make a white sari for you please email me at my email address and we'll discuss it.

Best Wishes to all of you,
Saira