My Asian Haute Couture Designs. *SairaJi*

I saw this at the outlet in red! sairaji im interested what are the bottoms? shehzadi jaani: it's not even half the original price! can u give me the length too

Re: My Asian Haute Couture Designs. SairaJi

^really?!?!?! i'm sure saira can make an even better one for a better price! its still pretty tho!

this is sold! however if any of you are interested in getting it made (at a much lower price ofcourse) let me know :)

^Check your pm please :)

designssssss.... fashion topic shuru honay ke dair hoti hai.. sab larkiyannnnn active ho jaati hain.. uff yeh larkiyan!!

mehroo: done :)

How about a reply ?

Check ur hotmail

hotmail ? I dont have hotmail ID ..please mail me at gmail one .thanks

Oops sorry, yes I mailed you on gmail 2 days back :)

NO I have not got anything . cant you just Pm me or tell me if my eid outfit have been sent ?

Saira-I have emailed you regarding an outfit. I look forward to your reply.

Are you checking your mail saira ? cause Ihave sent many emails and Pms ,still waiting for tracking number ,you were going to ship my dress last friday ,what happend ?

I have shipped your outfit. I have never crossed deadlines before so a little patience on your part would be appreciated in this very hectic eid/post eid wedding season. :)

I know but as I said in Pm i was worried about money hasnt been picked up and also wasnt getting your mails . thats all . It wasnt a matter of trust at all .It's not that I was ordering for the first time from you so I do trust you alot . I am sorry if you felt like i am giving a wrong impression to others.

no problem :) inshAllah you will love the pishwas!

I will be posting up outfits one by one as I get time that I am doing and have done for the upcoming Eid/ post Eid shaadi season. If you like them, feel free to ask!

This one is a beautiful parisian style stunner in pure french chiffon with swarovskis,dabka,kora,sequins and pearls. Straight churidar and dupatta with butis all over. Very heavy intricate handwork took weeks to make :)

removed

^ gorgeous!

love the colours

thanks girls :)

Price of thys peach dress plz.