talkfashion: Can you please provide me the link of the outfit yo uare talking about, because if it is the one im talking about then the price is absolutely perfect onsidering it is made on a 100% pure chiffon and embellished THROUGHOUT with resham, hand knots, sequins and swarovski accents.
is this the dupatta on this suit?looks odd.
You were gonna do lawn dresses...where are they? we are waiting.
Re: My Asian Haute Couture Designs. SairaJi
Also the price on the above suit
Sairaji i have pm'd u .
Dear brummiebird! I have replied to your message :)Im still amazed over how gorgeous your outfit looks mashAllah and did every last minute touchup I could to make it a million percent even more perfect :)
Another variation on my turqouise :
sairaji may please I get your e-mail and contact number?
Dear talkfashion, I have pm'd you, I apologise to all of you for being a little gone from gs for a while this is because I am simply flooded with orders for the bridal season and have lots of deadlines to meet!
Never the less I am always here to update you with new outfits that you will adore, answer your queries and sort out any fashion problem you may have :) so feel free to pm me whenever.
I will be posting up some shaadi season outfits I made shortly.
Happy Summers to you all!
removed
removed
price?I know too many queries...please excuse me in advance:)
removed
I am not Saira Ji, talkfashion but here are the details and prices that I could gather from their website. Saira Ji, please pardon any mistake that I make. I’ll take care in posting the excat info that you have given on your website.
This outfit is called ‘Sinful Ivory’ and is priced at $195 on the website and $160 in this thread.
Email:
[email protected]
FB Link:
SAIRAJI | Facebook
Home
[quote=“talkfashion, post:12, topic:204169”]
This outfit is called ‘NadiaKhan’. The price is $139 on the website and $100 here in this thread. If you want a shimmery sheen to your outfit this one can be done in silk. Otherwise the top is a 100% pure chiffon (lined). The capris are charmeuse silk and the dupatta is pure chiffon lined with jamawar. The kaam is pure katcha reshamwork with sequins and swarovski’s. Alternately any of the fabrics can be changed according to your requirements.
This outfit is called ‘Seniora’. The dupatta description is not given. The price is $155 on the website.
Couldn’t find anything regarding this one.
This outfit is called ‘Zamzam’ and is priced at $185 on the website.
The fabric is a 100% pure chiffon. The dupatta is offwhite with silver motifs all over it and candypink jamawar piping. The price for the entire outfit is $145. It can be made in any color combo, deep green with ice green and silver, purple with magenta and silver with ferozi piping.
^ thanks mahismart...was wondering if sairaji does a discount here since prices are diff from the website:)
^ she does give a discount here. she mentioned that herself earlier in the thread.
omg mahismart ur just the MOST helpful person on gs ever!!!!!!!!! u never never cease to amaze me!!!!!!
Thanks, midnighteyes. It is good to know that my work is appreciated. :)
definitely mahismart that was very sweet :)
maybe the website includes the shipping in the price?
the prices on GS don't include shipping of $35 for the first outfit and $15 for the second
^ yes, the prices on the website do including shipping. however, even if you take the $35 out of the website prices, most them still come out to be on a discounted price on GS.
I must agree, mahismart you are extremely helpful!
infact everyone here is very supportive of each other which is great.
The prices on the site are higher mainly because of the site charges and also because those who come with a gs reference get a special discount ![]()
Here is the outfit I made for naqsa for her nikkah. As we can see she looked absolutely breathtaking, her outfit was a gorgeous silver ensemble of her choice, her combination was mainly silver work done on silvergrey jamawar chiffon with lime knots , kaam entirely in silver zari,zardozi, dabka and sequins and swarvskis.Then the entire outfit was topped with a double jamawar piping of lime and teal and silver balls on the worked corner edges of the dupatta.