My apologies

Yesterday in a thread on Madrassa’s I posted a few hate filled posts aimed at Karachiites. I dont hate karachiites, just the beardos and mullahs anywhere in the world. The beardos include the Qadiyani beardos as well ( I dont discriminate unlike my fellow muslim/nonmuslim-muslim). I apologize for my in-sensitive remarks.

Re: My apologies

I accept your apologies on behalf of all Karachiites.... i dont know any Karachiites except for my sisters mother in law and you are quite welcome to be as rude to her as you wish!

i for one adore Qadiani beardos…its when the beard goes off and the chila hua murgha surfaces…its painful to watch, i tell u…:teary2:

B******d

I wont issue you visa for Karachi as a punishment :flower1:

untill you go to kalli ka mandir in South Himachal pardesh and do matha ragring and say :

*Devi, mujhey shama kardo, Mujh se anarth ho gaya, Shama kardo devi, nahi tu main matha ragar ragar kar apni jaan de doonga * :teary1:

Ajatey hain Munh utha ke apologise karney. hoonh

Ashtray,... so sad, and you two were getting on so well too.

Hi Code_Red or any other moderator. I just want you to know that the Message Boxes of Post Reply, Post new Thread, Quote and Private Messaging are not working. Core_red I tried to PM you but as I said it didnot work. Please help me. I can only reply in Quick Reply, but I cant start a thread my self or cant PM. Please Please please help me............

Regards

L_D, just like you accepted his apologies on behalf of the karachiites, i didnt.

PS: raat gaye, baat gaye

Ashtray, you cant just unaccept something Ive accepted... how very rude!

Verizon, you're lucky I didn't catch that comment you stuck-up punjabi.

Yaar try restarting computer in safe mode and scan for viruses etc. Its working fine for everyone :slight_smile: If problem persist… hmm post your problem in any thread of feedback forum. mods will help you out there good luck :k:

i was just kidding

lussan kion dimagh kharab karo gay, already havin tough time wid karachites

Verizon

Its cool dude, no harm done. Let me know next time when u go beardo bashing, I'd like to tag along, why sud u hv all the fun....keep posting....

No problem my brahmin memon, Ididnt know you were from Karachi, I wouldnt have apologized(j/k).

Verizon, your apologies are not sincere.

This right after you "gave the middle finger" (which thank the mod was edited - even if it did take 2 days) in the religion forum? You're one sad case.

^^ Not apologizing to you, I rarely apologize to dumbinos. Only apologizing to the karachiite's.