My AMI...I mis her!!!

This is y Ami…Since everyone’s pics are here…I thought I’d post my ami’s picture too…I miss her a lot!!..I’ll call her in a bit!!..

Re: My AMI...I mis her!!!

wow! ur mum looks like she should be in dramas or something! mashaAllah very elegant!

^exactly....

she looks classy mashAllah.

dramay-baaz

These pictures were taken by one of the family photographer...
Thanks kazi and AE...none of us got her blue eyes though...she has a rare blue almost like royal blue colored eyes.....
Kazi your mom looks really good, very graceful

nice ammi's i feel like sharing my mom's pic as well....

Re: My AMI…I mis her!!!

nice pics guys :rotato:

Nice ammies :D....

Amber you mom is real pretty Mashallah!

ok my ammi now:snooty:

ammi is the one on the right:blush:
MOH!!Rocks!!

^^ r they twins?

no kazi!!! the one on the left is not my mom's sister!!!

oh ok! they do look alike though...

thats cause the one on the left is my sister:D:halo:

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i c

awww I feel like :hugz:.. all moms

kazi itna bara i seee:D kiya hoya yakeen nahi araha kia
even me baji

Lovely Ammis
Maa! bhi kya cheez banaiyee hai Khuda ne:)

i duunu have my moms pic with me rite now..........:(

sahi kaha apne…mujhe meri ami jaan se pyaari:blush:

ur moms are really lovely Masha Allah and Amna ur mom look like jaya bachan (now) from side :D