http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/sonia1.jpg
hello everybody. hopefully u would like it.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/sonia1.jpg
Good work!
[This message has been edited by ahmadjee (edited March 18, 2001).]
thankx for posting it up ahmed jee.
tell someone how you feel about them before its too late =)
looks a bit like Manisha Koirala, very nice drawing…
Amazin !
.. pretty kool !
~ Don’t ever be reluctant to show your feelings when you’re happy, give in to it. When you’re not, live with it. ~
I like this picture a lot
Can you be our resident artiste?
Why is her nose crooked? What was your thinking process when you drew this picture? What were you trying to get across to viewers? Just some of the things I was wondering about. Would you care to share your thoughts with us to go along with this picture?
hey! that’s really pretty! I like it!
I draw a lot too..we need to have more art work in here..I posted one of my paintings last week…
…so who is she? everyone always asks me that question
now i get to ask someone eheheh
If you can not change it, get over it already!
is this your dream girl???
very hi umda te khoobsurut!!..
mashallah!!
u have talent janab
keep up da good work..
thanx 4 sharing…
God bless u…
Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti…Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya…Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]…
as i said i'm an amteur artist and thats why her nose is crooked. yes she is my dream girl. she was my gf. but she died last month. this was in her memory. thankx for ur replys.
tell someone how you feel about them before its too late =)
wow...awesome...u got some talent there
Programming today is a race between software engineers striving
to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe
trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe
is winning
thats amazing, ure very talented!
Originally posted by Canadian Desi:
**as i said i'm an amteur artist and thats why her nose is crooked. yes she is my dream girl. she was my gf. but she died last month. this was in her memory. thankx for ur replys.
Sorry to hear that bro. So how did she die ????
P.S. B4 u guys even begin criticising my blunt manner, dont - I know it was on ur mind.
she died in a car accident.
ohhhhhhhhhh .. to idhar post karni theen pics ahad miyan .. khair, pehlay bataatay main originally scanned main hi scanner program say thoray fx dalta, pic ki SOURCE hi thori behtar scan ho kar nikalti .. (grain effect kamm nikalta that is).... khair ..
Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.