My Acheivement

Dears
This is my biggest ach. This is the largest Transformer ever developed in Pakistan. It is designed n developed by me.
It was a real challange for me.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/45MVA.jpg

True Love is so rear , so dont reject it…
A Rejected one

so did u weld it all urself

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

kiddin bro

dont know much about these but still, looks cool!

keep it up!

good job man, keep up the good work. whats your next project?

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

where do you work?

Originally posted by who---me:
where do you work?

KAB: Although I dont have to work physically but for this one I really had done some welding work by myself. ( so cautious I was)

S&S: My next project is for a Philippino Co. but it is not that challanging ( routine stuff)
Who-me:I work for a famous German firm.

Thanks All. This is my job to design n develop Transformers.This project was really a challange for me( lot of hard work n tense nights, as alot of Int. ppl were involve in this . So after successful completion i thought to share my joy with u ppl.

Love is Life..

cool stuff, man! what are the specs like? how long did the design and manufacture process take? where is it gonna be used?

Cool!..great work

'n Good luck for the next project..

“… When you ask God for a gift, Be thankful if he sends,Not diamonds, pearls or riches,
**but the love of real true friends.” **
~Helen Steiner Rice

Yes but does it survive the rains of Karachi or like other KESC transformers it also goes offline with the first few drops of rain

Just kidding. Congrats on your acvievement!

Wow!

Sure is a huge machine. What are you planning to do with it?

Any numerical data on how that performs?

Well done, by the way.

Mashallah, mashallah Arshad.

You must give me a full tour next time I see you.

Great Job!..very well done.

Congratulations on your big achievement

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Originally posted by Moonstar201:
Dears
This is my biggest ach. This is the largest Transformer ever developed in Pakistan. It is designed n developed by me.
It was a real challange for me.

Well WEL DONE but wasnt it team work????. if so ...Credit goes to TEAM and u must be proud of being member of that team!

Vo merii muhabbat par kabhii ha.Ns na sake.n
mai.n bhii be-rang nigaaho.n kii shikaayat na karuu.N

[This message has been edited by confused (edited November 15, 2001).]

Kia ba'at hay Bhai! Alhamdulillah! :)

Waisay lugta train ka duba haiN, nahin?

Tell ppl, it is nuke, and u will get a free ticket to USA, escorted by FBI

hmm.. first I thought u were posting in front of ur mobile house.. Is size of this monster has any advantage for whatever its made for?

Good Job
By the way will it help in keeping the light on .... or another thing to blame for the loadshedding lol

great work moonstar

“Jhakyaanay” main faizy ka hay andaaz-e-jhakk AUR

May I ask which one?

Btw very cool indeed

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

congrats man..good job..do u work for siemens???(if that is a german firm..i think it is..) hey my nanihali mamoo's nanihali cousin also works in siemens..may b u know him??