My 4Shared+Doorie

any songs you want i can upload them to my 4shared virtual hard disk and you can download from there.
just request.
P.S Atif Aslam’s Doorie is in my V drive:D:smooth:
i will give the link but request the songs as well

Re: My 4Shared+Doorie

ok here is the link

have u got deze songs

ankhein bhi reh jati hain (alpha bravo charlie)
jaan kad layee (manto kahani)
teri cahat mein (harry anand)
janey kisne (shaimak davar)

thanks

How about the title track to Aas Paas?
Thanks.

thanks for the doorie song..

I was visiting your site last night - I love that song bhool jaingai hum -

YOu mind if I put a song on your site? Can I?

i like that song aswell:D and aisha i will ask you in future if there are any songs i like:D

rEquest = DRAMA SERIAL SADOORI (TITLE SONG) +(A DESERT SONG IN THIS DRAMA)

It was me who incidentally added that song in her site along with salaam e ishq, ya ali, madhoshi- o jaan e jaana..

frozen fire thankyou

any chance you could upload a song by snow patrol. its called Set The Fire To The Third Bar. thnx

muniya yes you can put any song
infact i want teri adayoon pay mai vari vari from mangal pandey anyone please upload it there thanks in advance

I am adding the qawali version of Mast Nazron See by NFAK to your folder. Hope you don't mind.

no i dont mind please someone if they have aapki nazroon nay samjha pyaar kai kabil hamay, dil ki aye dharkan taherja..........if you have this please upload it thanks.

uploaded...aisha ji..

thanks got any other good songs>?

a lott ...lol.....what's ur taste??

PS: let me know if u like the song im about to upload in ur link.....

hamsafar chahiye - movie :Inteha

whats yours? i like anything but rap or rock. like that song bhool jayenge hum
something mellow or something like bhangra?

hmm...like songs with good lyrics with good music??

ps: another song added.... dholna - dil to pagal hai.

if u like latest songs....let me know and ill upload the song whichever you want me to..

frozen fire you are the best and thanks nomi bhai as well i love humsafar chahiye from inteha!!!!