My 2nd marriage

Re: My 2nd marriage

I guess you have never been to Vegas.

It is a nice vacation destination , not just the sin city. There are lots of family friendly shows which the whole family would enjoy.
Then they have drive through , drive by , tunnel of love wedding chapels.

Las Vegas weddings are quick, cheap and easy. A marriage license costs about $50 and can be obtained without a blood test and with no waiting period. In addition, there are many wedding chapels in Vegas that provide everything from the bride's bouquet to the officiant to the required witness for one low fee that is why it is called Wedding Chapel of the world. Hundreds of weddings take place their on any given day.

:hayaa: wht an amazing ideaaaaa :lajawab:
wht mirch said is awesome nikki baji…u shud go for it :smiley:

the nath. :hayaa:

Murgs, thanks for taking the time…those links aren’t opening up. I’ll try again :frowning:

I do like the long flowing blue outfit :hmmm:.

Mirch, I see :hmmm:

Topic ka naam itna ulta hai

To ban ker do mujhey :mad:

CM ko tang kia . Kicks Shak :sannan:

I think you should make it a private thing just for the four of you..it will be special and exclusively a family thing. Most people will attend but won't really catch the idea of it. A photoshoot during the day followed by other plans would be incredible!!

i like sehrysh's idea.

go for western attire! it has to be desi?

my bro and bhabi wore their wedding clothes on their 5th anniversary and got a professioal photoshoot done by the lake. they turned out really nice, better than their wedding photos.

Oh i cannot agree more. I was watching say yes to the dress few days back and there was a couple buying a gown for their beach re-affirmation of their wedding. The couple and the whole idea was so cute :wub:

BEACH BEACH BEACH!!!!!

Nice white summer dresses for u and the girls...long flowy hair left pourposefully messy 'windslapped'..... A nice single flower in ure hair and a flower tiara for the young uns.... No aunties uncles allowed unless they all wear western gear... Shalwar iameez is a haram for the beach.

Hey... Wuld the imam wear hawaii shorts and shirt though? He'd be an eyesore wearing the traditional stuff on the beach not to mention kill the whole wow factor for the pics!

a queastion: i love the idea, but what exactly does it make a 2nd wedding instead of just a family dinner while evryone is dressed up?

i mean how do u incorporate the 'wedding' part..

I want to wear desi kaprey :crying:

Dah' have you seen my wedding choice in Sahar02 thread. It was a total beach/Cruise ship wedding.

and I dont care if Murgi does not like it ..Murgi kya jaanay anday kaa kya hoga

(I am not calling myself andaa)

So you want to do a beach wedding then TLK? How can I wear desi clothes there :(? You want me to wear non desi kaprey? :(

are we having a second wedding!

There’s no harm in planning :emmy:!

:rotfl: Women and their imagination.

I LUUUUUUUUUUUURVE this idea and lurrrrrrrrve the idea of it being a beach wedding....and i think ur friends will understand if they are not too too old so it cud be fun to have those friends who are capable of grasping the idea

are you serious?! :O