Re: My 21-month old all set to pray

owwwwwwwwwwww Mashallah..

naam kya hai in ka? :biggthumb she shoooo cute Mashallah :kiss:

Hi.....
That's really sweet
Masha Allah!!!!!

Can u plz suggest me sme rare n beautiful baby boy names as i m expecting a baby in 3-4 weeks n i m tired of searching the websites which have same old c'mn names

Shinav .. congrats in advance .. one brotherly suggestion

Lots of people pick up unique names without checking their meaning from authentic source.

Inshallah , when you get a beautiful name for your beautiful bundle of joy, double check the meaning of that name form some aalim. DOnt just go for unique name, go for name with beautiful meaning also

omg…she is soooooooooo cute :blush:

:mash:

Adorable! MashAllah!

MashAlllah!

Thank you everyone.

Shinav, both my daughters have simple names and like TLK said, we were sure about their Islamic relevance. Just think of a name that sounds nice, is easy to pronounce and means nice.

Thanks.

Awwww Niki Didi …how did i miss this thread…

she’s is adorable Mashallah …:kiss:

just like her Sheyn aunty :@:

Mashallah, very cute :kiss:

MashaAllah,,she is so cute..

ooooooooooooh yeah!

cutie!

mashallah veryy cute!!!!