My 21-month old all set to pray

Re: My 21-month old all set to pray

and while Niksik is at it .. let me add to the list

she also says E=MC^2 and recently me and Sara had a discussion on Dyson’s Integration Theorem over a cup of tea

:daaghu1:

:cb:

lol :cb:

Masha Allah :)

oh goodness! :mash: aap ki beti is shooo cute, may she always steadfast on her deen, Amin.

Mashallah:)

awwww....mashallah she is so cute...:)

MashaALLAH
cute girll

She is actually praying, so unlike hina aunty.

Thanks everyone.

niksik, kitna paala baccha hai, masha’Allah :kiss:
i hope she’s not JUST like her “other” hina aunty verna in abt 16 years she’ll be wreaking havoc on the roads :cb: i’m thinking of a certain drive to a guppy meet where hin33 was behind the wheel :eek:

hey, i wanted to call u yesterday but it was one of the hazaar incomplete items on my to-do list. i’ll call u some evening so i can talk to your lil miss cutie pie as well.

Sounds great Namkeen.

haha... so adorable, mash'Allah!

I should ask her to pray for MamooN as well :jano:

awwww so cute :)

mashAllah how adorable.
i love when i see kids praying :wub: