My 1st Thread.

:waves:I recently became a new member to this forum.
Gotta say I’m lovin it. :smiley:
I’m enjoying reading all the different threads/postings from everyone.
You guys are arrite !!!:biggthumb

Re: My 1st Thread.

run before its too late, :eek:

lol ..

I’ll stay and take my chances :clown:

no really run, i m stuck here, cant get work done, and i have 4 ID's, think about it.

Aliyah Auntie - What is your other ID ? :cb:

Welcome to GS with this ID :hug:

What are you doing with 4IDs:confused:

aur waisay bhi .. i’m trying to kill time.. so this is a good way :slight_smile:

I’m not an AUNTY … :mad:

They all say that :omg:

:rolleyes:

Welcome to GS !

u took chance and you know what u are lucky… here comes IQ to rescue you :fraudia:

awww you’re my hero.. :wub:

And because I do hugs and stuff… :hugz:

My 1st THread.

:rotfl: ‘aakhri bhi ho sakta hay’

welcome to gupshup … hope to see u more in forums..

:cb: ohhh jassoos uncle…

welcome to GS Aliyah_Z

Welcome abroad…:peshow:

Congratulation for openning 1st thread :D

welcome Aliya .altough i m also newcommer

have a nice stay ...

good to see you in :)