My 1st handmade Henna Cone and Candle, what do u think?

Assalamoalaykum all, I have been going through some recipes of Henna Paste for the last 3 years and finally got the perfect one and I love it. I tried and made the paste atleast 13 times and got the consistency and dark brown burgundy color at last. I learned how to wrap a henna cone in Karachi Meena Bazaar 10 years agao ( wow, that’s a long time) and made my first hand made henna cone in the U.S, technically 10 years after. About the candle, it is pr-made I just added a henna design to it and golden bling Svarowski stones.
I would really appreciate your comments and reviews. Thanks, Hennaz Art

Note: This post is not to advertise but rather to share my Art with GupShup fellows, by Hennaz Art

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs814.snc4/69443_454718288128_680923128_5459315_7727579_n.jpg

Re: My 1st handmade Henna Cone and Candle, what do u think?

Wow....Really awsome!! Keep it up. I have no words to define how good this is...but it is damn good. :)

wow that's awesome!! well done!

Thank You both!!!!:) so sweet of you

bilkul acha nhi hai … :zobo:

its really gudd ... i wantt he candle though

WOW!!! really amazing :cheer:

Yeah it is! :)

very beautiful

Thank You alll, Jazakallah al khayr

:hayaa: awesome!! oh nd btw, will the mehndi on the candle stay on there? like, did you seal it with something?

wow, very nice :k:

Beautiful :k:

HNK, I didn't seal it with anything, I put alot of sugar in my paste so the candle is now a decorative piece in my living room and it looks exactly the same and alhumdulillah is not peeling off:)

:) :D

lol, boo?

It's lovely.

its awesome yar

Thanks Hareem ad Princess

awesome!