Muzna is such a cutie.

She fixed my posts without even asking. May Allah(SWT) give her Jaza a khair aur shower her with Allah’s mercy and blessings. Ameen. Now I want to report that multiquote and formatting is not working for me . Why ? I am sure I have my GS bill payment on Auto Bill Pay and see in my bank statement that it has been paid for this month.

Re: Muzna is such a cutie.

This is against forum policy to open threads like this. This is not cafe

Please refer this.. the first heading

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gs-support-help/483238-policy-update-for-your-reading-pleasure.html

(hahahhahaahahahahhaha…backseat modding is fun )

I am doing aik pinth dow kaaj. ( Killing two birds with one stone) providing feedback for a job well done and reporting my issues. :@: You are such a whiner Nomi. :woho:

you are such a... err........nevermind.......:D

Works fine for everyone else, Mirch :hmmm: Kisi ne aap ki machine pa kaala jadu kardia hai.

these kind of threads are nice.....

don be hatin mon :@:

I cleared history and restarted computer but it did not help. :bummer:

Did you try using a different browser or checking for updates?

Yes it is working in IE not in Firefox , I fixed it though , I know what I had done so I undid it. Thanks for your help.

There are many cute people some fix posts some remove

;)

acha :chai: **to u samjhdar ppl asisey krtey ho sb kch **

Muzna scares me. I mean really really scares me. She is evil....

who is CM?

You refer to me? Well I am the guy that has the uncanny ability to **** **** up. Also I have the ability to make about every guppan on GS hate me with one post.

Oh yes...I am unbannable :D Yes I went there :D

^:hehe:

Lo jee, shaitan CM ka naam liya aur woh haazir hai :wink:

Did CM just go there?

GS has been gay ever since it switched to the new format. Images can't be posted directly, text can't be quoted by highlighting, the new interface is slower and if you press back or something you get a prompt for "Leave Page?" which is really annoying.