My Dears According to Hazrat Ali (AS)
“Mutah was a nemat-e-Khudawandi one man from ummat forbidden it if it is in use axcept the
zalims no one get into zina.”
I also think mutah is very much assential for this time.
Janab Syed Bhai,
Be ready for a lot of negative responses as you know that majority of muslims do not agree with you or Hazrat Ali (a.s) :) :). Infact, they think that of as legalizing Prostitution, and obviously I know that it is their narrow-mindness...
I just thought that I should warn you ahead of time... :)
Syed saheb, If I was a palmist, after reading your post and looking at your palm I would say one word :
T I M B E R
Later
Zman
can anybody tell what quraan says to mutah?
in my opinion if it is allowed there and
no hadheez forbid it, so nobody on the earth
can question it, if you really belive in
islaam.
afsoos that people made changes to true sunnat....
Define "Mutah"?
What do you understand, when you use the word "Mutah"?
And how is it different from "Prostitution"?
can you quote quran or sunnah on this....?
Originally posted by Syed Muzaffar Hussnain:
I also think mutah is very much assential for this time.
Syed jee can i have Muta with your sisy please !
or Ramesha are you available?
I wanna try mutta (a.k.a. trial marriage) before starting my happy life.
drop me a confidential note at [email protected]
PS: a question for believers of mutta, do you practice such rituals in real life or they are written in your hand picked books only?
so is it ok to have places with women in, where men can go, pick a woman, marry her for the night and divorce her in the morning?
one of the biggest advantage of mutah will be that society will have less number of bastards like nanga...
guys mutah has been discussed earlier in this forum...if you guys seriously want to know more then refer to it..
Originally posted by nanga ]:
** Syed jee can i have Muta with your sisy please !
or Ramesha are you available?
I wanna try mutta (a.k.a. trial marriage) before starting my happy life.
drop me a confidential note at [email protected]
PS: a question for believers of mutta, do you practice such rituals in real life or they are written in your hand picked books only?**
NANGAY:
I WAS EXPECTING A REPLY LIKE THAT FROM YOU. SIRF TU HI AISY JAAHILON WAALI BAATEIN KAR SAKTA HAI. GO DO SOME RESEARCH ON THE SUBJECT BEFORE YOU OPEN THAT FILTHY HOLE IN YOUR FACE.
*** PARDE LIKHE JAAHIL ***
RAMESHA:
YOU ARE RIGHT. IT WAS MEANT TO KEEP SUCH BASTARDS AWAY.
...aur bhayya, kaise ho?
nanga you should not say things to hurt others feelings....religion is a very sensitive issue..... our aim shoudl be to understand and not humiliate...
so does any one know the authenticity of Mutah from Quran or Hadith....?
Its always interesting to see how people cannot argue without bringing other party's maa-behn into discussion. Pathetic.
-Admin-3
The number one advantage of muttah as given by Ramesha is that the society will have less number of bastards like me...
I think it’s the other way round, you are paving the way for such bastards and in return you will reproduce more bastards.
By the way ramesha, how many times have you been muttaed? Dare to share?
[This message has been edited by nanga .]
I know the consequences of my reply; I know I will be targeted with storm of hailstones.
But you are shallow people, walking on a very thin line.
The fact is I am trying to give you guys a traumatic way to understand the philosophy of this awful ideology. You can call this nanga as bastard, a piece of shit. I know I don’t have a life, but in me lives a living soul.
Ok now you want to wear my boot, Say what is muttah, how can you differentiate between this temporary marriage and a permanent one?
Do you believers of muttah still perform this ritual in daily life? How it works…
- Does your ammi abu go to larkis house the same way and ask for mutta rishta?
- Does the larki agrees to have mutta (sex precisely) and then leave the so-called temporary husband after satisfying him?
- What civilized step you will achieve by this act?
- Is the use of contraceptives are part of muttah. If not then what if she gets pregnant?
- What moral and ethical status SHE will hold after that legal and short-lived spouse (perhaps I can call him a “sex-partner” rather than a “life-partner”)?
Lets rephrase what this bastard nanga mean to woof.
Suppose if this girl ramesha or the sister of that guy who raised this issue were some how got raped, what would be the consequences of that? Will you consider this simply an un-acceptable physical relationship OR something which involves lots of emotional and psychological repercussions for the rest of the victim’s life.
And after that, how many gentlemen will be there to accept those non-virgin stained souls?
THE SAME WILL BE THE CONCEQUENCES OF MUTTAH – TRY IT IF YOU DON’T BELIEVE IN ME.
Only it’s the difference in pronunciations, khaki or sand both means the same. I don’t see any difference between a willfull-rape, legal-prostitution or a Muttah.
Remember a female is a very vulnerable part of our society. A single stain on her soul is a grief forever. That great man Mohammet, gave this delicate part of society a very respectable rank, which this muttah forsakes it.
Allah says the Life of Mohammad is an excellent example for the mankind, so where in His life do you find such low profile acts? Do you want to create your own laws? Admit you guys are munafiq.
If you males are so sincere and honest then why not follow the ahkam of Koran, marry four, maintain the equality, give them shelter, cause that’s what they only need.
If you females are so desperate to follow those laws, then what is the need of making so many formalities - set your rates and dates, Khalas. I am shocked to hear that a moslim girl can so darely share her body temporarily.
You guys are brainwashed by your retarded ulemas. No doubt Mohammet once said ulemas of my ummah would be the worst creature on earth in the later days.
chauvinist pigs and bitches, go live your damn life, but please don’t barter the teaching of your Prophet for the sake of your intimate desires.
[This message has been edited by nanga .]
NANGA Buddy,
Muta'a was not meant for every other Tom, Dick or Harry. It is only meant for travellers. Those who are away from their homes and wives for a specific period of time. The guy has to pay the Mehar as well. I mean its just like a regular marriage, only for a limited period though.
I know you still have some doubts... You can consult Mr. Xtreme or MAYBE Jawan* (?).
...aur bhayya, kaise ho?
Uptil now , you people have taken the topic personaly and has not proven the validity or invalidity with solid supports , if you prople have the given points , why don't you people have support of Quran, if it had been allowed or disallowed it, should have been given in the complete code of life as it is an important topic.
Muta'a was not meant for every other Tom, Dick or Harry. It is only meant for travellers. Those who are away from their homes and wives for a specific period of time. The guy has to pay the Mehar as well. I mean its just like a regular marriage, only for a limited period though.
<,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
panmasla bhai saab .. so in you post you are saying muta is ok for men but not for women , men can cheat on their wives ,but the main thing you are forgeting cheating on your wife is not allowed in islam it goes for both party. now if you say muta is allowed in islam ,then its gona be all messed up , u know how..
nanaga might have gone little bit to far to explain but guys try to get his point.
he is making perfect sence here
MEhak Jee , its ok saying what make sense and what does not , the whole thread lacks evidence of support, and everybody is fighting with emotions, logic is inversely propotional to emotions, it gets to the resukt with the rules not emotions, PEOPLE , give some support to the topic , don't start fighting on personals.
gol gunda ... you are right . but in my post i m not tring to be disrespectfull by any means. but we should try to correct one who is wrong..