Mutaa (split from Promiscuity thread)

Oh red-Velvet who has all the time in the world for only for 'ME'- im feel so special ofcourse im the best.
and Waisey- i new to this world i didnt even know what 'Threesome' is and sorry did not notice u were being sarcastic, so asked if you could describe what it is- and am still asking.

But as you have aroused my curosity, is It somthing like dem 'three wives' thing, - maybe realistically- something that cud actually help about Deela

And if you cant tolerate a tinch of humour then continue being stressed.

Regarding Pendu bro: Boy its nice to see you came out with some mature islamic understanding this time. Im Glad you did not just narrate something your sufi sheik would have said like sexual desire is a lowely urge which can be suprrsed-because that is plain rubbish. Its like saying your desire to 'eat' or 'talk' could be supprsed, which ofcourse cannot because they are intrinsic human needs.

Regarding the comment you made about my mother. Well u know what I was and am certainly fully informed of those wise things from early on. But these were the things my mother and grandma indeed did not teach me..
I understand Your mother and grandma sat u down and went through the koran and hadith teaching you the right and wrong of explictiness and humping - well good on you.

The issues which buzzes me is not too much whether pre-marriage humping is dispreferred or prefeered, but if it is not; the why the hypocrisy of decent women like RV and others who are so are frequently seen with pre-have-humped-or-loser men?

If you guy really wana dwelve into religion- Then let me tell you without any doubt, that God- who emphasisez pre-marriage purity-does not do so for HIS SAKE. God is is NO NEED of our prayers, worship or abstinence- Its only us who is in need of him.
The Rules which Allah has laid down in the SHARIA are purely for mankinds Earthly benefits, by when excercised society will function in the optimum.

If Allah has emphazizsed VIRGINITY B4 marriage it more for the sake of your future partners being only for themselves and for the worth of less std.s and ****e going round.

If you really understood Islam you would realise the the Punishment for 'Fornication or Adultery' does stem for breaking Allahs rule/right, but MORE for damaging the rights of the human partieds concerned.- Allah does not really need 2 pennies from us- he does not really care if we humped 1 or 50 women (as would be allowed 70 in paradise remember- as he wants us to be happy)- its really the rights and effects of those actions that are infringned upon his fellow humans whom hes loves so much is the thing were the gunna comes from.

SO NOW- after some education: I come back to my case-

As Virginity is really islamically intended as to be saved for your future partner and better of society. i.e decent pakistani muslim girls.

When these girls -Mcpendu- dont even seem to be concerned about as much it, illustrated by the masses of them going out marrying -premarriage- had- humped men- that dont even deserve-
What does it show about these girls other than that they have not got an important value for virginity.
-And subsequently for what are virgin dudes sacrifices really left for?
why bear the extreme frustration at times, the taunts of negativity/pervertedness, why being the standbuyer watchers of others dudes enjoying and still attaining the same end goals of decent girls (also having the privilege of repenting for the past).

Im not saying go hump, humpand more hump, whether illegally or legally, honestky or dishonetsly. To be honest I do not intend to go out 'booty hunting'.

Im just saying these girls are really friggin messed up. Cos they say a lot they want in a man and end up going really going for the twats- who dont even deserve them.

And what im saying honestly in the light of all the above, is nobody should be surprised if one day it turns out an 'anjelina jolie' came at me and i just did not bother to resist anymore.

and Yeh you girls keep yourself chaste-great on you- but stay on the same platform and be honest do you do it for God more or do you it for your future husbands sake?

YEH U GIRLS GIVING TO 'PAST HUMPERS' MAKE ME JEALOUS- AND I DONT THINK THERE ANYTHING WRONG OR UNNATURAL ABOUT IT.

and it even says strictly in the koran that a virgin girl should not marry a fornicator/non-virgin man.

See gurls If there is no efforts from your side then there will naturally be less from ours. Its just sick seeing the some of the guys you end up with.

Sorry no offence intended to anyone.Yes this is a serious issue for me.
Everybody is individual.

Re: Mutaa (split from Promiscuity thread)

Chap is an idiot.

Yeah he is- and constantly gets abusedfor beingn insecure and frustrated- so shud he do the hump and get rid of the insecurity you love taungting men about.

It seems opposed to women, no man is allowed or meant to be insecure-itsa turn off factor.
Maybe men shud indeed hump-and relief the insecurity lending boys happy and girls happy.

I know of many Saudis practising misyar (inc with non-Muslim women), I suppose most ‘decent’ Muslim women wouldn’t risk the stigma (even tho technically it’s allowed) of being caught in these situations.. I mean what Muslim man woud be willing to ‘properly’ marry these women later knowing they’ve been in these sorts of relationships. The other name for misyar (‘traveller’s marriage’) gives a lot away, ppl often use it as a means of having sex with escorts/prostitutes..

According to Sheikh Ahmed al-Kubaissi from the United Arab Emirates 'there is no formal problem with ‘misyar’ marriage.** It fulfils all the demands of Islamic law. **Nevertheless, he describes it as contrary to the norms of decent Islamic life. A respectable woman, in his view, would never enter into such a contract.’

Hmmm interesting he doesn’t state his opinion on whether a man **who’s respectable **would do it…

There was a brilliant documentary on mutaa in Iran on Youtube.. wish I could find the link..

I want to point out that ppl in this thread are mixing up misyar in there as well.
mutaa and misyar, two diff things
really used for the same purpose
there are some technical differences though, term being one.

********** How many wives do you have Nutwer/Deela? DO you even have ONE wife? If you have not even married ONE WIFE yet................how would you know if ONE WIFE will not be enough for you in the future? If you haven't even landed one girl yet............how will you know that one girl will not be enough for you? Don't count your chickens before they hatch.

Mutta is prostitution. Misyar is a "halal" booty call. Neither are supported in the Quran. Both are inherently misogynistic and seek to strip women of their rights and subject them to mere sexual objects.

The essence of mutta and misyar are about sex. Not about becoming clothes for each other. Not about loving each other, taking care of each other, growing spiritually and emotionally with each other. They are purely physical, and that is not what God tells us his intentions for marriage are.

And please stop quoting sheikhs. Allah says in the Quran that he made it easy for you to understand. There is no hierarchy in Islam. We are not Catholics. We do not need to be spoon fed the commandments of God by a mere mortal-- who btw, will be called to answer for his sins just as you will.

Ever so confident and sure REDVEVELVET. You say people spend so much time on certain 'indviduals/people because they are fun or amusing ‘REALITY SHOWS’ to watch. -

well in that case, why is it other guppans arnt acting as this women after me? Does any other lady really seem to care whether i am repetive, frustrated, insecure, sexy, nasty whatver. And even if they do i don’t care.

i still know i had somthing special. :embarassed:
Thanx for the correct spelling of tinge. Hope you feel good correcting the
big mistake.

And sorry but by phrase of ‘decent women seen with player-prehad-humped-or-loser men’, I actually did imply ‘couples’. And i still stand by how this is so common and frustrating - Its not hard to distinguish who are couples and who are not.

Regarding men who lie or do not discuss the ‘virginity’ issue during rista process- thats understood.

Also understood about the morality values.

However inspite, I lady am living in the real world and operating daily in the real world.
On the other hand for other people, Its easy to gain knowledge, don’t know what its like to be in the real world, then lecture others about what they should do and shoudnt.

my complaint is, Sustaining virginity and resisting your instincts is itself a job for us men.
But Its another job on top ‘bearing’ and being the ‘standbuyers’ to those undeserving ones humping and attainting women along as they please.
Every individual has limits to tolerance.

And until we keeping seeing decent women like you (who we decent men really deserve) going out with undeserving men (whos reality often does show up in the end when they dump or cheat u), there will be anger.

You just have to understand this from a mans point of view.

Any-way back to your multiple wives post:

Yeh i aint got ne wives. But thats the fear. I wanna be proactive. I know just know i have dem strong similar desires for not just one women- i know just know i get bored quickly of one women-no matter how beautiful she may be. RV you dont nessceserily have HAD TO had proper experience in order to be aware of yourself.

-And I also just dont wanna be a cheater to ma future wife. But lets say i am a man who also still has has got instintual polygamous urges, which believe I may feel weak towards or attracted to satisfy at some point in life- me actually wanted to know this be better before or after marriage?

Those thread you see bout ‘cheating’ men are not cos they are all pricks. If you notice most of desi dudes are well educated and holding decent family lives.
There wives were not ‘unromantic’ but as i said above many men get bored of one women.-maybe its in the nature-
And they possibly could not help being attracted to other women which just made dem do thier stuff..

(And you just have to understand although acknowledged, its not an excuse- that even the Koran says
’Men are indeed created weak towards desire of women’, and nabi-pak also stated ‘My men, indeed women are your best enjoyment of this world’, also said ‘ My men I am not leaving behind any trial or tribulation bigger for you than that of the women’.)

I just wanted to be proactive and cautious, I just wanted to know if i just did had to have relations with more than one women in ma life sometime, would this be better before or after proper marriage.
I mean would my propsective wife, example used here= decnt gupshup guppan type, would had to ‘bear’ this at some point, would they prefer it after marriage. i.e hubby being honest about wanting additional wife or ‘girl.friend’; or before marriage. i.e. hubby had done so whatver he needed somehow earlier, hopefully over and ‘quenched’ with the fantasy.

OK i know question is again not the ideal to confrnt dcnt pple with but it i think it can be useful for many if discussed. and those threads about married ‘cheating’ men really do have affects on some people..

I have not recived the specific answer to ^ this question so far.

:slight_smile:

very well and precisly said.

Well clearly lifelong marriage is the recommended thing. But as always there are loopholes.
For people who think muslims in nabi-paks time did not have the privilege of temporary or unconventional marriage sex----they need to re-read history.

During Khyber war it was made halaal though..

Yes I do agree these things are nothign but legalized prositution..

Even the iddat period have bene reduced to days for this kind of misra mutta affair.. So even the paternity issue can be ignored .. bhai wah..

Any socalled marriage where you enter into it fixing the termination time in advance has to be prostitution .. There is no two way about it

^ Well ‘fishcurry’, should a man die of frustration otherwise!

Indian Army To Deploy Prostitutes As A Women Battalion In Held Kashmir - PakNationalists | Google Groups

hi noor,visit this link n inshallah u'll get the all the answer regarding mutah_e_ nisaa.Initially i was against of this act but after doing lil efforts getting help form diffrent school of thougts as well as from psychological point of u, as i beleif islam is a science deal wid every phase of human being . sex is a strong urge n instict of human .after seeing the frustrted conditions prevailing all over our society for example adultery,rape of lil gals, due to maximum frustration for those ppl who leave thr house n wives n moves 1000 km far to earn money for thr families i think muttah is the best solution for those ppl .one of the main reason of homesexuality is also not getting the straight one. .psychological disorders in women who r widows n who cannot get married due to cultural ,economical n social issues,,mutah is the best treatement to play in thr lives to make thm out of any trauma n make thr lives easy n normal, free of any disordes .i read alot abt muttah its restricted to particular ppl n having strict conditions which every person cannot fulfill. n in the result if u get a child u have to give him or her maintances for whole life .in my view mutah can be helpful to decrease the sex problems n illegal sexual relationship prevailing in our socitie.

im sorry admin is not fwding my link ,,,,im new here n this is my 1st post to send in this forum i must have 25 or greater post in order to paste any link.any ways try to vist answeringansar.org,,,u wll get exclusive guidence abt muutah.