must watch movie!!!

come on guppans pls share :slight_smile:

Re: must watch movie!!!

V for Vendetta ..... i promise you this movie will leave u breathless at the end.

Also highly recommend

The Raven and Ninja Assassin

thanks sarmad :)

both holly and bolly movies????

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

lemme think :D

so many to list. No favorite movie type?

@blessed: yes both holly and *bolly

@Seb:yes pls share your list, the ones you remember :)*

If you don't mind foreign movies:

1. The Lives of Others (German)
  2. Amelie (French)
  3. Life is Beautiful (Italian)

kahani 2012
girl with the dragon tatoo
andaz apna apna
orphan
zindagi na milegi dobara
provoked
heaven on earth
mistress of spices
3 idiots
jab we met
tere naam

choker bali
sixth sense
hide and seek
lekin
the last lear
yes boss
phir bhi dil hai hindustani
pyar kiya tou darna kya
taal
raincoat
silent water
khuda ke liye
sarkar raj

The Skeleton Key.

Hollywood :

The Avengers
The Notebook
Sweet Home Alabama

Bollywood :

DDLJ
Jab We met
3 Idiots
Band Baja Baraat

Foreign :

The Man from Nowhere
A moment to remember - its like The notebook
Ip Man 1 & 2

i watched V for vendetta and it was indeed a very beautiful movie, will watch other suggested movies also

into the wild
the vow
J Edgar
thirteen days
defiance
the girl with the dragon tattoo
my week with Marilyn
One day
like crazy

relieved that you liked the movie .... :)

A Walk To Remember.

The Devil Wears Prada.

The Queen.

Proof.

The GodFather 1 and 2.

A Beautiful Mind.

Mayrig

and its sequel

588 Rue Paradis

Titanic

jumanji
Rambo
Taken
men in Black
Home Alones
The matrix
a series of unfortunate events
SHREK
Finding Nemo :blush:
Juno
Spy kids
The never ending story
Enchanted
Spiderman
Mrs Doubtfire
saving private ryan
Toy story
Son of Rambow
Hotel Rwanda
How the grinch stole Christmas ( I watch it every year )
Lara croft
Monsters Inc
The mummy returns
The Others
pirates of the caribbean: all of them !
nanny mcphee
the devil wears prada
confessions of a shopaholic
little miss sunshine
transformers
the dark night
hot fuzz