Must See: Some Kool video of Indian Triumph

http://pages.sbcglobal.net/antariksh/download/desisinsafrica_rah.rm

http://pages.sbcglobal.net/satyajit/download/desisinsafrica_wmh.wmv

I am so sorry people pata nahin us waqt mujhe kya hoowa tha lagta hai khiskaness mujh me char gayee thee sorry again and dont take it too harsh
sorry again

Originally posted by khiska hoowa: *
Honestly **Allah ka banda
* u being an Indian talkin bout Indian triumph naah aint gonna happen
Dekho bhai we all know India beat Pak and homnestly I was expecting sarcasm when I downloaded the video and so it was instead of finishing the conflist dont raise it I dont say that if Pakis would have beaten India we wouldnt hav done ssuch things but c'mon why pressure ehsan bhai more
and I do say I am supporting iNDIA FOR wc2003 ALTHOUGH I am Paki but its all cuz of their good performance

I dont think there was any sarcasm.
was it?
It was pure fun...
Your post doesnt make sense.Explain it again in English.

Khiska Hoowa - I dont think you are that Khiska, You are a lot better than many other non-Khiskahoowas on this forum. I watched one of the videos and I dont think there is any sarcasm in that.

Originally posted by khiska hoowa: *
Honestly **Allah ka banda
* u being an Indian talkin bout Indian triumph naah aint gonna happen
Dekho bhai we all know India beat Pak and homnestly I was expecting sarcasm when I downloaded the video and so it was instead of finishing the conflist dont raise it I dont say that if Pakis would have beaten India we wouldnt hav done ssuch things but c'mon why pressure ehsan bhai more
and I do say I am supporting iNDIA FOR wc2003 ALTHOUGH I am Paki but its all cuz of their good performance

Where's the punctuation at?

nice vidoe, but you better believe, India is not going to win the final. preiod.
Peace.

preiod my foot! India has more people praying for her team than all other teams have put together...and that goes for any religion. Australia is tough with a great winning record and we'll try and succeed!

Soon a new video of Indian triumph will be added, with gangoolie watching ponting hold the world cup ;)

**well, it looks as if the ‘cricketing gods’ (or whoever the prayers were for) dont accept the prayers of over a billion people praying for the same thing!

i read in the daily mirror a few months back that they made a mandir in south india some place so bharat will return home after the tournament successful!!!

o well!!!**
:bhangra: :nuch: :dhimpak: :hula: :biggrin: