MUST HAVE tool for all guppies about to get married !!! hehehe

GREAT for controlling HER

A She-mote control

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shemotecontrol1.jpg

And in response i give you the Ultimate weapon…made of stainlessSteel…life time gurantee..no batteries required!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/rollopin.gif

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

LOL @ Mady’s Life Time Gurantee

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

Somehow i can picture a certain knight being at the recieving end of Maddy's 'Stainless Stick of Rotti & Doom'

hmmmm - i believe in NON TASSHAADUD ( non voilence : D ) so here i suggest a more human something that I think maddy is sure gonna lub

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hemotecontrola2.jpg

LOL awesome pics

MadCon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

hehehe...maddy.....great one...

besides the remote wont work for 'boys' anyways..

wait till i invent one for u guyzz!!

“i LoVe ThE SOUND Of A BrEaKiNg gLaSS”

LOL! Ohh man I get a smiley?

Yaar no need for remote for my Knight…I just have to think it and he’ll know it…

Maniac dude…I don’t need a stick..my bare hands would do!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

Zabardast yaron..all three of them!

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

Cooool Maaaan !!!

If you think that looks are more important than character…** YOU’RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

MANN thats GOTTA HURT…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

someone banged my head with a cricket bat when i was in high school but mannn … this THING can CHANGE lives…

My Strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure…

kool!

bacho key diapers ka button kidhar hai

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

pehlay pehlay sari yehi kehti hain

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty2.gif

y did u have to post diz? wat if our desi ammaz see diz n go buy one?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

[This message has been edited by Paxtani Mentality (edited July 25, 2002).]

non violence haan

I c our phajja chacha has a gandhi ishtyle aproach

now I am kind of confused here shouldn’t nia sis be happy and rejoicing at this she_mote thingy not having a nappy changing activation button

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif