musslemaan musslemaan bhai bhai - apparently not

Re: musslemaan musslemaan bhai bhai - apparently not

Fixated with Ummah Ji or in this case Malummah Ji (Mullah haven) is an understatement. Pakistanis eat, drink, regurgitate, and eventually f@rt Ummah-tic gases at least 3 times a day.

Islam in Pakistan is the biggest hypocritical, bamboozled (or in simple words) abused thingy in Pakistan.

Heck we can see internally people killing others in the name of Islam. If you doubt this statement, then check out the figures on people attacked and killed just because they were Pakistani-Shias, Pakistani-Wahabis, or Pakistani-Bralvis.
These days it is a free reign of Wahabi-suicidal maniacs who are blowing up and taking along many innocent Pakistanis.

This is what we call Islam, as fresh as it could get, imported directly from the Arab lands.

Talking about Arab lands, Pakistanis live in a bigger la-la-land (or in Arabic Maa-fi-land), that only exists in the dreams of our 90 year old babas (not sheep but bazurugs).

Hopefully King Faisal sahib will keep challenging this now fully defunct concept of Islamic brother-hood-hood (Islamic phoenix) that may only come back if Allah mian himself pushes these suicidal Mullahs off the highest cliff.

So the bottom line is that Pakistanis have to (it is reality) understand that Islamic nations have nothing to offer. Our only salvation is to work humbly, and faithfully with the Western nations. I mean we have examples all around us. Look at Japan, China, S. Korea, India, Australia, Poland, etc. etc. who work 24/7 to please the West. The result is bags full of $$ for the Chinese, Indian, Japanese economies.