Muslims are sick people....

We are a sick nation of Muslims…
Americans are killing Muslims all over the world and what do the Muslims do worldwide….grow even longer beards…run to the mosques….women start wearing Niqab etc…. good for the Americans…they can see who has longer beards and so they get them first…..women stop educating, working, saying that its about time we get into Islam….good for Americans….. they have even more illiterate Muslims to fight and kill……easily
What doe the Muslims heads of governments do, they openly support the American killers. For few US dollars you can buy Muslim leaders in hundreds. One does not have to go far…just look at Pakistan……Musharaf and his generals are the shinny example of sincere Muslims we are…he said, after Americans killed 80 young kids learning Quran in Wazirisatni madrasas, that they were suicide bombers and he had seen them preparing for the martyrdom… Musharaf and his generals have earned multi-millions $ bounty by sending innocents to Guantanamo Bay death cells…and yet the Pakistani population at large sleep….or watching filthy Indian movies on the their tv screens….and now Musharaf has made it even more easier for these drugged Pakistanis to see the Indian actresses and actors in flesh by inviting them to Pakistan….we surly are sick……actually Pakistanis are surly sick…I would not be saying it if I was sick like them
Now Americans are killing hundreds in Somalia on their new killing fields….and what does the Muslims president of the country says…its good, so says his prime minister Ali Jumma, both of whom were brought into their capital by the long standing enemy of the country Ethiopia…yes they came with the Ethiopian troops over the dead bodies of Muslims who wanted Islamic rule in their country. Americans are even killing those and specially those who are trying to get a refuge from the hell called Somalia. Yes……Somalia is where 39 Palistani soldiers were brought over by their American friends to be slaughtered…during the time of ..yes…you guseed it another general of the great armed forces of Muslims Pakistan……shrum hum kou mugar nahi aati
We surly are sick Muslims, it is the Egyptians who were supplying the information to the Americans to kill their Muslims brothers in Somalia….yes Egyptians are Muslims too…in particular their leader Hussny Mubarak….yes you guessed it right….he is another general who was hand picked by the Americans to lead the Muslims state of Egypt. And yes the same Egyptians are providing information to Israel so they go and take out Hamas members easily from the crowd every day…they are now openly giving guns to PLO gunmen, with the helping hand of Israelis, so that they should kill as many brothers of their in hamas group…how sick can we get….
We have dear Muslim brother Karzai in Afghanistan busy helping Amercians to kill as many Muslims as he can….so that he can keep his chari and get paid few $ every month for doing so….yes I forgot he has done one more thing…he has made a movie combining Indian and Afghani actors and actresses…what a milestone this is in the life of Afghanis
Iranians are so busy helping their Shia brothers in Iran to kill off Sunnis that they have forgotten that once all the Sunnis are killed off, it will be the turn of Shias buy the Americans and sooner it will be Iran which will be a slaughter house…if Iran does not open their eyes. So all they are doing now is helping Americans kill of Iraqi resistance and in doing so making a nice and easy run for the American towards their borders…sickening
The idiots of Saudi Arabia are busy giving away their billions to the British and Americans as their protection money…and infact they do take back a certain percentage as a commission for their owns personal use, once these billions are poured over to the Americans and the British….in return… yes, they do get something in return…yes…..some useless airplanes…which they get bored with after having flown them on few sorties…and then they get back to their hawks and falcons and camels…..these thugs in Saudi Arabia are now joining hands with the Jews of Israel asking the Americans to bomb, yes bomb….yes you were wrong…not their enemies but Iran yes, Iran……for it’s a long time that these *******s Saudis have been helping the Americas kill our own Muslims…..all you need to see Abdullah holding hands of Bush and the rest you should understand…if you are awake that is
Talking about Abdullah…there is one more of these bustards around…he lives in luxury in Jordan and he has taken off where his bustard father left behind, now that he is burning in hell…..spying for not only Americans but also for Israelis…how sick can we get
Then there are the sick sheikhs of Middle East…..so sick that they do not want their work force to come from Muslims countries, instead they prefer them to come from Philippines… ..Thailand….India….anywhere else but from a Muslim land…they do not want any benefit of their wealth to go to their brethrens in Muslims countries….drunk every night and with a different woman every night is just what they want….and they do like Americans and their cars….and their private jets…you name it ….Bahrain….Kuwait…Abu Dhabi….Muscat…the list of sick Muslims is endless……we surly are a sick nation…we should all change our names or should put our heads in our own piss pool and die, instead of seeing what is happening to us all around the world…

Re: Muslims are sick people....

can i change my name to Groucho Bond?

Yaar itni lambi chauri kahani likhne se accha tha ki aap yeh likhte how people can get out of the mess.

you start with 'a sick nation of muslims' but meander all over the globe. What do you suggest as solution?

So be a good muslim and start with ur self first...... go kill ur self in a pool of piss. be my guest
cuz i can only laugh at ur nonsense bull.
u need time to grow up .....

the solution is muslim starting their own un

^ interesting. where will you put the head quarters?

Actually whats more pathetic and sick is seeing the following of Islam as a bad thing, instead of encouraging understanding of their religion and following you want to wear chaddi and topi (baseball cap) and sing a secular song, right? My friend, there are thousands like you who have 'integrated' into societies around the world today their grand kids say 'I think our grand father was Mozlem, but he used to drink alcohol and eat pork, I am not sure though if he was a Mozlem'.

we should all change our names or should put our heads in our own piss pool and die, instead of seeing what is happening to us all around the world…
So please let us know where you plan to die, we would like to make a video and make it avaialble for everyone else so if there are likes of you they can follow your footsteps.

Good assumptions. I guess you personally know every single Muslim (and their goals) in the world.

bad muslims bad bad, very bad, saray kay saray, marro saalon ko.

who's gonna read this freakin essay man? Thora tho sharam karo

exactly my sentiments

stop blaming the americans for all your sickness and troubles.when the earthquake struck in pakistan who gave you the money?your own politicans have bankrupted the country so there was not enough in the treasury to give out to the victims,it was the americans and europeans who came to your aid first.Most muslims countries of the world are dependant on foreign aid from europeans and americans to keep themselves afloat.As for israel abusing palestinians and america supporting them,it was jordanians who were abusing them first and why can't a rich nation like saudia give these poor palestinians immigration in their own country?.America was giving palestinians 400 million dollar in aid to get themselves sorted out, but arafat put all of that in his bank accounts in switzerland.

One does get a reaction, when provoked….it worked for …..some who replied hid behind the shame of seeing what they are and other got angry at the solution that was in my ending lines…..The solution my friends is to wake up, get educated, educate our children, educate our society and demand democracy
I see no sign of it in any Muslim country and foremost in Pakistan and those of you who are living in the US….you have been subject to inferiority complex, which makes you ashamed of being a Muslim and of Pakistani origin and you act as if you are the white thrash and the tragedy is that in adopting to the new society you have adopted their worst things and not their best….tell me how many scientist are there in US with Pak origin…how many senators are there with pak origin…how many IT experts there are with pak origin…..none…yet the Jews rule you wherever you go, cause they have educated themselves and have overtaken the society they live in…whereas Muslims are walking around with long beards or socialising in bars and clubs…what a shame…..new generation Pakistanis do not even know the meaning of Pakistan…..yet Mtv has boosted that Pakistan is now one of their main stations in the world…..go sell your mothers for few dollars (as one US lawyer said famously) and spend it around...….and say that the Pakistani economy has improved…..masses are asleep and do not say a word….soon it will be there turn to be butchered…..so just wait for it….

Malik Sahab all this venting rhetoric aside, what have YOU done to improve situation of Muslims/Pakistanis?

Re: Muslims are sick people…

i red it:chai:

I guess where islam started Mecca the new muslim headquarters

^ aha. great. that's in saudi arabia. how would shia countries react to that?

Shia people still go to haj in mecca so no problem basing the headquarters there its symbolic as well

And what this UN will do? Unity of muslims has been and will always remain an elusive dream!