Muslim sister disables anti islam websites

Re: Muslim sister disables anti islam websites

For Muslims to adopt democracy means to disbelieve in all - may Allah forbid - the decisive and conclusive evidences, among which are many Qur’anic verses which oblige them to follow the law of Allah and to reject any other law.

The Kafiroon and their agents who rule the Muslim countries, as well as all those who call for democracy, realise that the basis for democracy is the rejection of the law of Allah and putting man in the place of the Creator. For this reason, they do not present democracy from this perspective, but instead claim that democracy means people ruling themselves by themselves, with equality and justice prevailing among the people, and the accountability of the ruler guaranteed. Although democracy explicitly implies the rejection of the laws of Allah and following the law of His creation, the advocates of democracy intentionally avoid addressing the issue of rejecting the law of Allah.

In the West Democratic politicians urge the electorate the promise that success and happiness lie in the future. Both U.S. presidential candidates in the last election declared, ‘Our best days lie ahead!’ ‘The best is yet to come!’ In short, ‘We have given you a century of mass carnage, slaughtering millions, and with Weapons of Mass Destruction wiped out Dresden, the jewel of European civilisation, in one night of blanket bombing, and two great cities, Hiroshima and Nagasaki, in a blinding flash.’

The remaining claims of democracy has no reality, the claim people rule themselves by themselves is a fallacy. In all Capitalist Democratic societies, people do not rule themselves by themselves, because this is a fanciful idea. In reality, people are ruled by a certain group of influential people, such as the Capitalists in the United States and the aristocrats in England, which are two of the most deeply rooted Capitalist Democratic countries. These influential groups in the Capitalist countries hold the necessary means to bring whoever they want into the government and any laws which are passed and those charged with their implementation would be serving their interests.

^ This is why Pakistan will never grow to be a better country...

BTW, Theorist, I and Med911 have somewhat opposing views? How can you like both posts? :p

I sincerely hope you get to live out your dream under someone like Mullah Omer. That is a dua from the heart.

Because I find bits and pieces of both arguments likable. :p I agree with both of you because you both are talking about the same thing. The only difference is how you are wording it...

Those websites were hardly the epitome of religious tolerance and deserved to be taken down. Harmony and tolerance is a two way street - if ten more websites pop up then THAT is indicative of the lack of tolerance for Muslims.

I don't understand why you consistently support the West? Sure there are some great things about the West but its society, culture and political systems are as infallible as any others.

3 paragraphs exposing democracy and you didn't even have the balls to defend your beloved secularism

is that how shallow your belief in secularism is??? it was as they say, like taking candy from a child, game over!

the ummah blessed with many talented youth and many who excel in technology and programming field, this is vital for the defence and future of the ummah they will be utilized for the coming islamic state inshallah.

http://www.islamonline.net/i3/ContentServer?pagename=IslamOnline/i3Layout&c=OldArticle&cid=1237705512621

even this muslim kid started hacking and made wrote his first book at 13 years old in india, and he practicing the deen also mashallah a double bonus :slight_smile:

What I am presenting is reasoned response. If reason and logic are somthing u confuse with being Western, then that really explains why the west is the west and Pakistan is a basket case. Now u really havent answered anything I said. For every action, there must be a goal. Our goal is to create understanding and respect. The methodology employed by this woman is actually counter productive. Try to understand this in terms of logic instead of the usual them vs us attitude.
You cant respond to every situation with an attack. Such behavior is foolish, its irresponsible and childish. If you think my response is supporting the "West," then im sorry, you dont know what you talking about.

Could you repeat that whole thing in French, Mr I live in ultra secular Paris France?

Fair enough! :p

^ Hollow rhetoric all of the above. A Muslim sister decides to take down websites that disrespect Islam, I respect and support it. I repeat, why is the IMPETUS on me and other Muslims to create this "understanding and respect"? Who decided or declared that? Most reasonable people are willing meet each other halfway. Its not like she took down Georgetown's Center for Muslim-Christian Understanding...so WHAT ARE YOU talking about?

Your Claim: She should not have taken down anti-Islam websites because that would decrease the respect for Islam.
Reality: Those anti-Islam websites were not preaching tolerance, and promoting hate, so she did the right thing.

As for supporting the West comment, all we need to do is review your responses to some other members on this thread.

Hollow rhetoric? Honestly man, do you ever approach any problem in you life without considering punching it in the nose first?

The "Sister" is being foolish and juvenile.

What is the impetus on you to create understanding and respect?!?! Are you kidding me? Why should we create respect and understanding in general? Respect and understanding is what our entire society is based on.
The purpose is to avoid conflict, to create an atmosphere where we can live together in peace without killing each other.

Those websites are not going to go away by attacking them. The problem will not lessen, it will INCREASE! This has been proven. When in the past, Muslims have protested and fumed and become violent, it has only created more resentment and dislike for Muslims, not less.
You, and women like this "sister" are only feeding the fires, not putting any out.

Our audience is not these websites or the people who make them. Its people who are still on the fence, and perhaps even they who have decided to hate Muslims. If you show them you are intolerant and incapable of respecting things like freedom of speech, you are only creating MORE people who hate Islam.

If on the other hand, you showed them that you can stay calm and not react violently or through illegal means to silence such sites, people will respect you MORE...

I don't know how I can convince you of something so logical, other then to refer to how the prophet PBUH tolerated those who would disrespect him. He won more supporters and far more respect through tolerance and patience then he did by attacking those that were vile towards him. You can catch more flies with honey and you can win more hearts with patience then with such idiotic things as taking down websites.

The level of hypocrisy shown here is amazing. Javed bhai, you are all talk. Put your money where your mouth is and leave France, come to Afghanistan and take part in the Jhad against the barbarians of the West.

Oh my god. I actually read some of this rant.

Do people like this ever stop for even moment and simply THINK?!?! Im not even talking about a sudden epiphany or enlightenment, just one thought, a single fleeting thought... Even a fleeting understanding of the realities of this world would be enough to realize what a giant load of ---- this whole rant was.

I need to contact this woman.

what has earning a living in the west have to do with hacking anti islamic websites or american terrorism is that haram? please show hukm to back up your claim

you failed to even respond to my basic annihilation of secularism and why it won't work in islamic world

so either bring your hukm or defend secualrism if you don't have it then stop boring us with shallow one liners.

Your so oblivious, its amazing. I really feeel sorry for you… :rolleyes:

Peace javedmiandad

This is a good hadith, but it is not commonly understood ... The context of this hadith is "if someone sees an evil action then let him change it with his hand (so long as he has the authority to do so) .... and so on"

We each have our own sphere of authority and a responsibility that matches it ... We are not allowed to undertake physical stopping of evil with our hands in every case - for example - cigarettes packs on the counter in a shop ... we are not allowed to remove them .. but nothing stops us speaking out against that ... it doesn't mean we are weaker in faith ... it will only mean that we are weaker in faith if that act is in our jurisdiction and we still don't do anything to stop it ... then it become a matter of that classification.

KKF is correct ... we are not allowed to do good deeds through evil means the Muslim must be good in both means and intended ends.

This differs in a war situation because "laws" per se are put on hold and other "laws of combat " or "rules of engagement" are put in play. The Islamic rules of engagement are the most strict of all the rules ... "We never say all is fair in love and war". If this is not enough for you then I'll bring some references at you bidding ... inshaAllah.

you commenting on javedmiandad 100 times like you obsessed with him, you must see him in your sleep.

it no wonder he don't wanna respond to you because you like those stalkers how sad.