Muslim Pharmacist Refused To Give Pill Because "It Was Against His Religious Beliefs"

Re: Muslim Pharmacist Refused To Give Pill Because "It Was Against His Religious Beliefs"

No idea man, thats why I am trying to find out what he meant by external contraceptives being permanent.

reminds me of a joke

what does a 'insert target group name here' use for a contraceptive
answer: his personality

Re: Muslim Pharmacist Refused To Give Pill Because "It Was Against His Religious Beliefs"

no.no..I was emphasizing external as temporaray..
chill pal..
and it is quite possible that the MUSLIM chemist thought of it that way..
any how...this is a touchy subject best left to the one asking for the pill to decide. I can't judge the guy as I was not there faced with the issue, so I don't what I would have done...but it seems in hindisight (as they it is 20/20) a little more tact would have been better. Such as tell the woman to come back later when another chemist is on service or somthing...

The Pill is not a permanent contraceptive.

Re: Muslim Pharmacist Refused To Give Pill Because “It Was Against His Religious Beliefs”

oh bhai sahab I am totally chilled I am kidding around with you on the issue of wash and resuse :smiley:

anyways you are confusing the morning after pill with the birth control pill.

achha chacha jee...

..koi baat naheen bitya :)

Re: Muslim Pharmacist Refused To Give Pill Because “It Was Against His Religious Beliefs”

Well that’s so bloody obvious; why would I even mention it? Good God.