~ MUSLIM GAL ~

Re: ~ MUSLIM GAL ~

ya we are:yawn:

:yawn:

:kiya hoo raha hai :slight_smile:

im bored too but tired at the same time so i would love to ntertain u all but i have soooooooo much to do in the morning n soooo little time :hayaa: so take cre all n DF bhaiya :hugz:4u

me watchin a movie ..moment to remember …weapin with the hero …

wht u will goonah doo nw ???

for u

my pale se sister .

:hugz:

the theme of the Movie .... LOB AND LIFE R lik Cigarette ...:)

hmm......sounds gud!
abhi tak khatam nahi hui movie??

Hoo gie thee …me revisin the main scences ..i mean the Climax scenesss ..:hehe:

did u watch fool n final?
It sux!

nope

wht sux ..?

da movie!
I wasted 2 n a half hrs ov ma life!

somtimes it happen lik ths ..especially in case of indian movies ...

most of the tim we waste our tim ...:)

very true!
But i wanna watch "Jhoom babarer jhoom"

wht abt ta ram pam :konfused:

i watched it like a month ago!!
It’s gud!:smiley:

i lob the songs ...movie hmm theek hee theeeeeee

ya...i like hey shona!
movie is gud to watch...it's not the waste of time!!

shona shona ...lobly

wht abt the theme song ..?

ya it's very cute!
specially....the bears dancing in da song!!!

hey wht is the speciality of canada …otherthan red indian :chai:

xcuse me???
Hmmm…beauty ov Canada!
Multiculturalism!