Muslim distribution around the world...

http://www.itsibts.com/images/511062.jpg

masha'Allah!
but whats the point when there is no unity sigh

InsAllah we willrule the world one day.. and Islam will be the only religion.. thakns for sharing..

You didn't show USA ... ?

masha'Allah!
But i do agree with Pumpkin what the point of having 1/3 of the world's poplulation muslim when you cant't unite...
And InshAllah we will all unite one day... someday...
and to ukhalil, don't u think thats a little too much for india...
if it was really that much, the massacre in decemeber might not have happened and the muslims would have been in a little bit more power...

Originally posted by eddy:
*InsAllah we willrule the world one day.. and Islam will be the only religion.. thakns for sharing.. *

Rule the world? Why? We can't even rule ourselves.

Dont say that! Isreal Rules Palestimne. See what is happening there. India rules over Kashmir look whats happening there.

Pray to Allah for spreading of Islam! And we live in peace!

Originally posted by eddy:
*InsAllah we willrule the world one day.. and Islam will be the only religion.. thakns for sharing.. *

Originally posted by AliBeta:
**Dont say that! Isreal Rules Palestimne. See what is happening there. India rules over Kashmir look whats happening there.

Pray to Allah for spreading of Islam! And we live in peace!

Like Faraz mir said, we can't even rule ourselves. And some other people said we cant unite either.

But how can we unite? If one muslim(alibeta) supports the #1 state in terms of finishing the islamic faith and another muslim(me) supports non-kuffar states.

See the difference? America has killed 1.5 million muslims in Iraq(including 0.5 million iraqi children) and almost close to another muslim in afghanistan when it bombed afghanistan publicly in the name of terror.

America has destroyed 20+ hospitals in afghanistan, red across and a mosque on the first day of ramadan when all muslim got together to pray in the mosque, america used it deadlier weapons to destroy it and wanna hear the funny pary? THEY WERE ALL ACCIDENTS!

Now see the difference? What one(alibeta) supports and what the other(me) muslim suppports? If we cant go on the right track at once, we will never unite.

May allah show all the muslims the right track! Aameen

khuda hafiz

yeah keep repeating yourself! OK WE GET IT! You said America killed Iraqis like 32 times! Now how about providing a source to your information! It all comes to America for you. You are just an idiot.

My dear friend, Ali asked for some source to US killing(keeping them from getting food because of sanctions) Iraqis:

http://www.unicef.org/newsline/99pr29.htm

More than one million Iraqis have died- 567,000 of them children -as a direct consequence of economic sanctions… As many as 12% of the children surveyed in Baghdad are wasted, 28% stunted and 29% underweight." --UN FAO, December 1995.

*that was in 1995!!!

“Surely the extermination of Jews in gas chambers is not comparable to the slow death inflicted in Iraqi children by deprivation. But from another angle the latter is even more despicable. The genocide against Jews was perpetrated in the greatest secret and without the blessing of the “civilized world”. The crimes against Iraqi civilians are committed in full day-light, with the blessing of the ruling “civilized nations” and with the tacit support of the educated classes in these nations. Those who keep silent and are legally able to speak up, are morally accomplices to this crime.” – Elias Davidsson, Musician and a Palestinian Jew, 4/16/1999 posted in the open forum of www.arabamerican.com

In 1998, over one and half million iraqis were dead due to sanctions and GulfWar(war for oil). Iraq has become wasteland with Depleted Uranium(DU) weapons used by US and Briton(UK admits to that…)Cancer and lukemia rates have skyrocketed. Rare diseases, such as Cholera and Typhoid --easily treated/non-existent before the war-- are now rampant in Iraq.

U.S. war planners considered Iraqi electrical plants to be high priority targets… Destruction of electricity, nonetheless, proved devastating for the civilian population… the civilian life-support systems of air conditioning, refrigeration, and water purification were destroyed. Collateral damage had a new definition. … Almost a third of all cruise missiles fired were aimed at electrical power. – From The Washington Post in a page titled: Bomb Now, Die Later http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/inatl/longterm/fogofwar/vignettes/v10.htm

Look at what Al not so bright said:

Leslie Stahl: “We have heard that a half million children have died (as a result of sanctions against Iraq). I mean, that is more children than died in Hiroshima. And, you know, is the price worth it?” Madeleine Albright: “I think this is a very hard choice, but the price, we think the price is worth it.” – A CBS Sixty Minutes interview between Leslie Stahl and U.S. Secretary of State Madeleine Albright, on 12 May 1996

Ali, if it were YOU, she would have said the same thing. Killing of half million iraq Muslim kids IS WORTH IT!

“More than 4,500 children under the age of 5 are dying each month from hunger and disease.” -UNICEF, October 1996.

“The U.S. has perverted the U.N. weapons process by using it as a tool to justify military actions, falsely so. … The U.S. was using the inspection process as a trigger for war.” – Scott Ritter, former head of the U.N. arms inspection team in Iraq, on the NBC Today show, December 17, 1998.

In July 1989 (before the sanctions), 387 children under the age of five died in Iraq.
In July 1998 (after the sanctions), 6,495 children under the age of five died, a 16-fold increase from before the sanctions!

This was, what your beloved america has done just in Iraq. If you look around the world and countries that America has bombed(the governmental war mongers). You wouldn’t be in blind love and complex with it and you would also hate the policies.

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

hmmm!
I needs to goes to Chicago right now. Bara acha jawaab doon gaa aap ki post kaa. Aa karr detaa hoon!

THANKS A LOT SERIAL GUPPY FOR THE INFORMATION!

ok alibeta, now you can say that some mullah hacked in to that site and wrote that, if you want, whatever makes you feel better, just say it. LOL

Now you see the information provided by serial guppy clearly states that america thinks its worth killing muslims and yet you are one of those american(and you happen to be a muslim or that’s what you claim) who has been brainwashed by the american propaganda.

Now is it clear that america thinks its worth killing muslims? America itself says it publicly that its “worth” killing muslims!

God, what the hell are you? Don’t you feel the pain of the muslim umma.

I have said this many times and will say it again so this piece of information gets it in that brain of yours.

** It says in Islam, that if a muslim is hurt, every muslim should feel the same pain.**

And what are you doing? Suppporting the country that did all this. ASTAQFIRUALLAH!

You also happen to call me an idiot. But you dont even know what you’re saying yourself. You’re calling me an idiot cause I am shooting words out of my mouth and there is no source. I have provided the source many times

"America is also called a terrorist state for causing the death of more than 500,000 Iraqi children.

It is difficult for us to act morally superior to our enemies when our own U.S. Secretary of State, Madeline Albright, told Leslie Stahl of CBS that America’s causing the death of 500,000 Iraqi children was “worth it.” What would you say, Mr. President, of someone who thinks it is worth killing 500,000 children in order to punish one man?"

Source: http://www.duke.org/writings/09-21-01.shtml

So next time before you shoot something out of your mouth, think twice before doing it.

Again, serial guppy, thanks for providing more sources.

And alibeta, please dude, come on the right track before it’s too late.

But what it seems to me is that you support america for killing more than 500,000 iraqi children. If that’s a fact, I wont be surprised.

khuda hafiz

http://images.icnetwork.co.uk/upl/0002EA76-277E-1BFE-AD1980C3291901F2.231101

Eight year old Ahmed Raadi, who was born blind, suffers from cancer of the abdomen and a brain tumour. He cries as nurses try to inject him with chemotherapy.

Sanctions are a biological weapon of mass destruction that have killed 2 million Iraqis so far.

To date, nearly 2 million civilians have died as a direct result of sanctions, 60% of whom were children under the age of 5.

Source:http://www.spintechmag.com/9908/rb0899.htm

“We have heard that a half million children have died,” Stahl said. “I mean, that’s more children than died in Hiroshima. And – and you know, is the price worth it?” Albright replied, “I think this is a very hard choice, but the price --we think the price is worth it.”

Source: http://reason.com/0203/fe.mw.the.shtml

Article written by an American: http://www.commondreams.org/views/062200-101.htm

Some disturbing pictures from the US bombing: http://www.ummah.net/unity/iraq/iraq2.htm http://www.wakefieldcam.freeserve.co.uk/targettingcivilians.htm

Alibeta, still I dont know why but you still think its worth killing those innocent childrens of iraq. This is what your lovely USA has done to our muslim ummah but you dont care. You support everything america does.

Even you think killing muslims is worth it and yet you talk about humanity. You make me sick! GOSH!

Now are you sure that america thinks its worth killing muslims? Guess what… I don’t think so!

SURE! YOU CANT SUPPORT YOUR ARGUEMENT NOW! THAT'S WHY YOU ARE COMING UP WITH THESE LAME EXCUSES! WHY CAN'T YOU ADMIT THAT YOU CAN'T WIN?

WHY CAN'T YOU ADMIT THAT AMERICA IS AN EVIL COUNTRY WHEN IT ADMITS ITS WORTH KILLING MUSLIMS PULICLY?

YOU ARE A LAMER! COMING WITH LAME EXCUSES ALL BECAUSE YOU KNOW YOU'RE WRONG AND YOU CANT SAY NOTHING.

YOU HAVE NO FEELINGS FOR THE MUSLIM UMMAH AND YOU WILL FAIL US MUSLIMS.

GET A LIFE AND GROW UP DUDE!

[This message has been edited by ukhalil11 (edited May 05, 2002).]

You said America killed Iraqis like 32 times!..

Even if UK11 said 100,000 times, WOULD IT CHANGE THE FACTS? UR a M.R.L.T

¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**

My SATYAGRAHA POEMS will stir RIOTS of PROTEST KISSES, bring a little closer the REVOLUTION of FORGIVENESS and SANITY.

[This message has been edited by Quasimodo (edited May 05, 2002).]

Originally posted by ukhalil11:
WHY CAN'T YOU ADMIT THAT AMERICA IS AN EVIL COUNTRY WHEN IT ADMITS ITS WORTH KILLING MUSLIMS PULICLY?

[This message has been edited by ukhalil11 (edited May 05, 2002).]**

I will give you that our government has made some very bad decisions about Iraq, but America is not evil!!! Not everyone here is saying having Saddam Husein out of power, is worth killing Muslims. If I see or hear the word evil again, I think I will get sick!!!

Brenda

Hope for the best, prepare for the worst!!!

hm!
Leaving! Insha Allah will meet you guys in the evening.. Lekin one thing before I go. Ukhalil! Aap say main bhes nahi karnaa chahtaa! Because you said yourself you watch hollywood movies and you love them and then hate America. My point proven once again that you are a hypocite.

SG I will reply to you when I come back as I have some facts I want you to know.

QM, he needs to provide links! I dont trust on any of his info. He also said that Will Smith has turned Muslim and that the America journalist died!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/moo.jpg

speaks for self..

Sure ali, better not be “feel good” comments about america or degradation package for me or other members! I posted facts, I hope you know how to reply to them.

It’s pretty obvious Serial guppy that he is gonna come up with some bullshit again… like he always does.

He is gonna make up the facts if he has to, and what’s his source? His knowledge! LOL!

Don’t be surprise if he says that it was worth killing those muslims since that’s what the american government thinks!

He doesn’t feel the pain of muslim umma instead he supports the main cause of all this destruction. He is a man who claims to be a good muslim and supports the #1 country in terms of finishing the islam faith which has killed millions of muslims.

Alibeta, what you said was that I lie and I am a hypocrite. Grab a dictionary and see the real meaning of what a hypocrite is. You just wanna talk about your own points and yet ignore our points since the truth hurts.

America itself said that its worth killing muslims but you wouldn’t understand yet you would support the killing of muslims.

You asked for a source and SG and myself have given it to you. Now if you want, you can say that some mullahs made those sites or some mullahs have hacked those sites. That’s what you regurlay say. You cannot face the facts.

Yet you love america and you dont even know what your lovely america has done to the muslim umma.

And brenda, I didn’t meant to say america is evil. I meant to say that American government is evil. Not the american people.

Serial guppy, I can bet that he is gonna write some BS saying that america did all this because Sadaam was doing this and that. You know the regurlar thing he says. Making facts on your own and the source happens to be his knowledge which is full of nothing but american propaganda.

Dont post things where you know yourself you will be proven wrong!

Now I hope you go and return safely and may allah show you the right track! Aameen

khuda hafiz