http://www.iranian.com/Anyway/2004/June/dom.html
freaky
i think its 101% fake…
Muslim baby with tail ‘Hindu god’
http://www.iranian.com/Anyway/2004/June/dom.html
freaky
i think its 101% fake…
Re: Muslim Baby With Tail 'hindu God'
Yaar ghissi pitti kahaani haiy 2004 ki. Been posted many times before. Koee naya item daalo bhai.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
edit
the ladies are gonna love him when he grows up..
^Haha
That's a cute kid but that tail is only some sort of disorder.
This is news for me
Its fake. It seems on the left, wherase the tail is supposed to be in the middle :p
And it seems like longer than 4 inches.
I have seen that child in TV. It’s some sort of genetic disorder.
Doctors told that the tail like growth could be removed after some years.
Right now the growth has some connection with his vertebrae.
For the over religious people it may be a sign from god.
Its there belief and im no one to comment about that.
Re: Muslim Baby With Tail ‘hindu God’
Baji it’s a tail we are talking abt Not Hot dog !![]()
The only things sickening about it is the grandfather taking him from temple to temple to collect money.
Poor souls.
poor kid...:( even if it is real..hes simply born with a disorder...and they turn him into some hindu God..thats just sad
Re: Muslim Baby With Tail ‘hindu God’
Was the Elephant man considered a God to Hindus as well? ![]()
what kind of grandfather exploits his grandchild for money!!!......It's utterly outrageous and sickening to see families de-humanizing their own flesh and blood!!