how many of u can play a musical instrument???
Re: musical instruments
I can play any instrument, but the question is: does it make any sense when I play it?
and the answer is no.
p.s. ghundey muali bhai ![]()
the recorder
i think i can play many instruments!
^mashAllah. ![]()
First define "Musical Instrument"
i even remixed a song! gosh Alhamdulilah im like so cool! ![]()
drums ![]()
yaar anwar sahab simple sa sawal poucha hai…
anyway…anyway device which can produce musical sound and which appeals to ur mind is call musical instrument…
Guitar,piano,violin,drums,bass, flute,saxophone,harmonica, etc…
hope tha’ll help…
*shabashey… shika mian--------> such kinda phenomenon called "no u cannot play a musical instrument…
*Once again over n over again… na tu main ghunda hoon na mawalii…
my hands ![]()
i my self can play
piano,guitar, harmonica and lil bit drums...
i can play the clarinet.
point has been made . . . can v close the thread now :D:p
good one......
i was just wondering am i the only weird one whose into music .....or there are other weirdo just like me......
oh man… that does not sound right ![]()
I can play the strings
i was just wondering am i the only weird one whose into music .....or there are other weirdo just like me......
ull find music fanatics over here a lot! I myself gona buy me a turntable and start a club :D
BAAAAASSSSS