Music Themes Used in PTV Drama?

thought to share this with all folk’s. Since the ptv classic dramas r making they r quite famous themes used in them

like in Waris Drama the famous James Bond theme from Dr.No & From Russia with love are used
also Mozart Classical themes were used in the various scene

share more folks if any remember any theme usin in the Classical Drama

Re: Music Themes Used in PTV Drama?

post some videos of that. :)

videos r present in other post i will also find and post it mate u also share if u remember any theme used in the drama, i still trying to figure out which theme they used in Waqt Drama

acha i will if i find any

basically by other post i mean like listen the title theme of Waris, Similarly Fareb drama used Vangelis theme from Antartica

YAAR OMG simonsez9 I LOVE U FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART...seriously i was looking for fareb's title music since ages...i never knew it was a theme of someother thing...after yrs i found it. Thanks yaar..allah tumhe dheron khushiyan de....ameen

^^^^^ credit gose to our dear member Rafe78 with his utmost help i am able to trace my one of the favourite music

here is my favourite theme form the PTV drama Waqt i hope u guys like it to

ohhhhhhhh both tight :)

If I remember right then it was Ankahi that came with the very first original theme music, composed by Arshad Mehmood. Before that, all the famous tv plays used a choree kee theme.

^^^^^^ to rafe78

still looking for this piece of music

Blessed2006 yah lo jigar ek aur suno one of the most amazing music in tense situation in the PTV drama Fareb and i bet u will be standin from ur seat when u listen this :slight_smile:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4js05xk6tMs](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4js05xk6tMs)

WOW…i remember this music beign played in fareb…

ab shiddat se fareb dekhne ka dil ker raha hai

mera bhi ustaad :)

kaise?

this one also used in lot of drama i forgot the drama names would appreciate if any one remember in which drama its used

oh yes that was used in some dramas....yet i cant remember the names either atm :(

Folk’s classical music Chi Mai used in lot of Dramas from PTV Lahore in early 1980’s

TLK in Ankahi they also used ‘Love Story’ by Henry Mancini. Here is the link to that wonderful piece of Music.

‘Green Leaves of Summer’ used in PTV drama Series ’ Eik Hqeeqat eik fasana’. Here is the link:

This one was played in every single drama. lol