kaka, left right kyoon dekh rahe ho?
*Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM: *
hmmmmmmzzz,,,
now is sadddzz a guy or a girl??? someone help .. :p
hahah sadz is a gal...
yes.. the discovery of a local on this makes my heart skip a beat..
sadz needs a life.... :(
howdy!!! and gday!!
*Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM: *
mate the rairhee i got it from had this or a snoop doggy dogg one,, :p
which one wud u have chosenn... considering ,, u HAD to get one.
which raihree were u shopping at? there so many... as if id know neways ... hmm
ohhhh... its a gal
ppl its a girl
theres actually a girl in melbourne :p
i was gettin sick of the boys :D
lol ok ok relax ,, relax kaka.... sit! stay,, good boy.
umm well nice to c theres a female guppan frm melb here :p
n i bought my topi frm northland ;)
hehe im at work laffing my head off... sshhh
i thought i was the only one who got excited at thought of a local..
people must think us melbourians are a very sad species... yes thats what we are... a very extinct species hehe
oh northland... first i thought that was in europe... duh! thats local too..
a funny place that is.... hehe
hmz,, its not that funny,,,
but a nice perv ;)
hehehe only joking. well what area u from?
i,m frm the northern side,, reservoir. near latrobe.
ive only been there twice.. and both experiences have been a laff..
im from the glen side...
yeah i know where reservoir is and latrobe.. dads at RMIT.. its close by isnt it?
oooh, a family of geeeeks ![]()
lol joking, well yeah rmit n latrobe r in bundoora. i hate nerdy parentsss ![]()
i,m not saying i hate ur dad,
they r just scary the uni ppl ![]()
hehehe... ummm ok
well firstly i aint nerdy at all.. cus im a dummy.. :) the dumbest in the fam to be exact
and my dad... hmm na hes kewl hehe..
i actually met some people from reservoir last week.. nice bunch of people.. pakis that is...
hmz weird,, i dont really know many cool pakis frm reservoir,,, :p
so ur doin better than me in meeting cool pakis then,, well to b honest i dont really mix with too many :)
lemme rephrase that :) i meant sweet people.. they were at the UMMA.. then laterz saw them at Pamir.. u know that afghani restaurant in dandy?
u dont mix with pakis? its different if ur here with the whole fam.. then its majboori u gotta know these people.. some are ok.. the group im in.. they are like the aussie born pakis.. totally lost kinda people..
where are the normal people?? lemme know if u spot one..
mann i gotta go to that pamir some day
barri tareef sunni hay...
oh my god,, which pakis r u talkin about man??,, theres one uncle ji who lives in the unit behind me :D
hes got a big beard,, n i,m scared of him :(
yeah go! ive been there a few times and cant get enuff of it.. its like pakka pakistani style.. tikke kebab.. naan shaan... and even the smell..
hmm most of the pakis im talking about are from my area or donny.. u know any of em??
uff ho.. kaunse uncle hai? imam saab tho nahin?
darte kyun hain?? is he mean to ya? or u dont read ur namaz? hehe..
ok mister.. me is going…
bhook bhi lagi hoowi hai.. and my legs are sore
no more running..
i shall talk to u laterz.. be good
is it raining? better be…
Khuda Hafiz ![]()
Re: Mushtandaaa…
moun tau sedha rakaha karay…
last pic zyada achi hay…![]()
I am going to Pamir in an hour…kakay..no PM from you so yer out.
:nahnah: you two.
oh man... i didnt get an invite..
would have come as well.. went out to Sofias instead..
^ so u got it :p
*Originally posted by Aceones!: *
^ so u got it :p
got kya?