Mushi ka Poto

Salaaamz to All.
Hey guys, since I’ve been here a long time, I’ve been thinking of putting up some pics and finally i got a chance to scan some, so here they are!
Unfortunately they’re a year old, so you’ll have to use your imagination when I say abb daree rakh li haye.
Jazakallah Khayre!

“None of you truly believe until you love for your brother what you love for yourself.”

0101010101010011010101001001010010010100101010101010100111110000101010010101011110010101

"None of you truly believe until you love for your brother what you love for yourself."

[This message has been edited by mushi (edited April 23, 2001).]

mushi so u really want girls to go crazy after lookin at ur pictures !!

u go bro !!! MAshallah u've started keeping beard.. yaar am trying too !! I hope am strong on it all the way.... now this makes me realize how hard is it for a muslim woman to wear hijab in this stewpid society

²ºº¹§âLmãñ kHäñ™»
ÐonT iMMiTãTe, iNNoVãTë ®

Nice Pictures bro… Did anyone tell you that you look like yur icon - the franchie hat

BTW whats with the goil in the background… seems all excited

i would have to agree on that one lol..who me good one lol

and salman khana
duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
finally MEN realized

o yeah

heyY i look like my icon too …

n 10* duhhhhhhh to nia khan back !!

Salaaaaaaaaaamz

Hi mUshi…Veryyyyyyyyyyy nice pic!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

phautau tau bahut aacha hai...mushi...magar mushi..yeh inni lambi daarhi..pairaoun mein tau nahin atakti?

Lol, glad you guys approve, Inshallah I never wanted to impress anyone I just thought it would be fair to put a face behind my words!

My icon, hehe, I thought so too when i chose it, good observation!

Daree? Hmmm, well abhi tak toe itni lambi nahin hae

But I’m working on it hehe!

“None of you truly believe until you love for your brother what you love for yourself.”

lookin good

(not being sarcastic… well not too much)

“SARCASM”, its my only talent.

Thanks Techno!

Unfortunately I have had to remove it due to unforseen circumstances, sorry!

"None of you truly believe until you love for your brother what you love for yourself."