Musharraf's treason trial

Re: Musharraf's treason trial

Dude but you are missing the point here. Armed forces leadership is as much responsible as all the politicians for all the mess Pakistan is in. You cannot just put all the blame on one group and ignore or exempt the other. They have been and still are partners in crime. All the top echelons of all political parties and military leadership needs to be terminated for good without being tried in court of law, because if you give them a chance to be tried in court, they'll get away with it using different crooked tricks and using all the loopholes there is in Pakistani laws. Case in point all the cases against Zardari, Gilani, Raja Ashraf, Sharif Bros. and now Mush.

Someone needs to do the cleanup across the board mercilessly just like it was done in Iran or we'll see the country reaching point of no return pretty soon in next few years. All the top echelons (civilian/military) will flee the country taking the very first flight because they established a full setup abroad and have nothing to lose. Only loser will be the Pakistani awam in that case, should that happen God forbid.

As though there are no cases against AH and his criminal cronies. Your selective personnel criticism points to ignorance. You are giving example of Iran to apply on Pakistan is also faulty.

Re: Musharraf’s treason trial

Rauf Klasra ‏@KlasraRauf](https://twitter.com/KlasraRauf)8h
How times change.Once Ch Nisar mother wrote 2 Mush in 2001 seeking favours 4 ailing son n today Sehba Mush writes to Ch Nisar 4 same reasons

Someone needs to do the cleanup across the board mercilessly just like it was done in Iran or we'll see the country reaching point of no return pretty soon in next few years. All the top echelons (civilian/military) will flee the country taking the very first flight because they established a full setup abroad and have nothing to lose. Only loser will be the Pakistani awam in that case, should that happen God forbid.

.... And then people found out shortly how one gangster was replaced by another. An impartial police would be first start.

Ailing Musharraf will not appear in treason court: lawyer - DAWN.COM

Ex-Pakistani President Musharraf hospitalized just before his trial - CNN.com

There are reports that civilian's access to Musharraf has been cut completely and the military has 'taken charge' of the ex-general.

[RIGHT]غدار مشرف کا عدالت میں پیش ہونے کا امکان نہیں](غداری کیس: مشرف کا عدالت میں پیش ہونے کا امکان نہیں)[/RIGHT]

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDlEmsFI3HO90Db&w=398&h=208&url=http%3A%2F%2Fgdb.voanews.com%2FC5E3A1C6-9BA7-4A45-B707-CCF7FA685371_mw1024_mh1024_s_cy5.jpg&cfs=1&upscale&sx=0&sy=73&sw=1024&sh=535[RIGHT]غداری کیس: مشرف کا عدالت میں پیش ہونے کا امکان نہیں](غداری کیس: مشرف کا عدالت میں پیش ہونے کا امکان نہیں)[/RIGHT]
urduvoa.com
[RIGHT]سابق صدر کے وکلاء کے مطابق افواج پاکستان کے ادارہ برائے امراض قلب میں ڈاکٹرز پرویز مشرف کی صحت کا تاحال معائنہ کررہے ہیں اور ان کی بیماری کے بارے میں کچھ نہیں کہا جا سکتا۔ جمعرات کو دل می…](غداری کیس: مشرف کا عدالت میں پیش ہونے کا امکان نہیں)[/RIGHT]

My life under threat: Musharraf’s prosecutor Akram Shiekh

راولپنڈی کے فوجی اسپتال میں زیرعلاج پرویز مشرف کا ہر 6 گھنٹے بعد ای سی جی کیا جارہا ہے، بیرون ملک علاج کیلئے میڈیکل بورڈ نے لندن میں ڈاکٹر حسنات سے ٹیلی فون پر مشاورت کی۔
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCOEwfZRwjwQKI9&w=398&h=208&url=https%3A%2F%2Ffbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net%2Fhphotos-ak-ash4%2Fp180x540%2F1484719_666952449993897_1694469470_n.jpg&cfs=1&upscale&sx=0&sy=0&sw=720&sh=376پرویز مشرف کا بیرون ملک علاج، میڈیکل بورڈ کا ڈاکٹر حسنات سے رابطہ | SAMAA TV](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-1-5-2014-27460-1.html)
samaa.tv
راولپنڈی کے فوجی اسپتال میں زیرعلاج پرویز مشرف کا ہر 6 گھنٹے بعد ای سی جی کیا جارہا ہے، بیرون ملک علاج کیلئے میڈیکل بورڈ نے لندن میں ڈاکٹر حسنات سے ٹیلی فون پر مشاورت کی۔](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-1-5-2014-27460-1.html)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/1459658_10152125165244738_1835397493_n.jpg

Episode 2 of drama

[RIGHT]غداري پرويز مشرف کو دل کا روگ تو لگا مگر دل تو بچہ ہے جی، زیر علاج سابق صدر نے سگارا پینے کی خواہش ظاہر کردی[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAYxQC5W_di_gF3&w=398&h=208&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.samaa.tv%2Furdu%2FNewsPictures%2F201416115052.jpg&cfs=1&upscale&sx=0&sy=26&sw=462&sh=241*[RIGHT]دوران علاج سابق صدرکی سگاراپینےکی خواہش،ڈاکٹرزنےپابندی لگادی | SAMAA TV[/RIGHT]
samaa.tv](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-1-6-2014-27479-1.html)

[RIGHT]Latest from drama

[https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBaNwXRbkEmMzXt&w=377&h=197&url=http%3A%2F%2Fimages.thenews.com.pk%2Fupdates_pics%2Fmusharaf-rejectedappeal-islamabadhighcourt-pakistan_1-6-2014_133122_l.jpg&cfs=1

پرویز مشرف کو ملک سے باہر جانے سے روکنے کی درخواست مسترد
beta.jang.com.pk
اسلا م آباد…اسلام آباد ہائی کورٹ نے پرویز مشرف کو ملک سے باہر جانے سے روکنے کی درخواست مسترد کردی ،شہدافاوٴنڈیشن کی جانب سے اسلام آباد ہائی کورٹ میں درخواست دائر کی گئی تھی۔طارق اسد ایڈووکیٹ نے موقف ا …](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=133122)

’غدار مشرف گرفتار نہیں ہو سکتے‘[/RIGHT]

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBYdQxPNjlDeZb_&w=154&h=154&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwscdn.bbc.co.uk%2Fworldservice%2Fassets%2Fimages%2F2014%2F01%2F02%2F140102063253_pakistan_parvez_musharaf_trial_304x171_reuters_nocredit.jpg&cfs=1&upscale&sx=116&sy=0&sw=171&sh=171

](پرویز مشرف ہسپتال جا چھپے ہیں: وکیلِ استغاثہ - BBC News اردو)[RIGHT]پاکستان - BBC Urdu - ’غداری کے مقدمے میں مشرف گرفتار نہیں ہو سکتے‘](پرویز مشرف ہسپتال جا چھپے ہیں: وکیلِ استغاثہ - BBC News اردو)[/RIGHT]
bbc.co.uk
[RIGHT]پاکستان کے سابق فوجی صدر پرویز مشرف کے خلاف غداری کے مقدمے میں عدالت نے بیماری کی وجہ سے اُن کے گرفتاری کے وارنٹ جاری نہیں کیے اور آئندہ سماعت میں اے ایف آئی
سی سے میڈیکل رپورٹ طلب کر لی ہے۔](پرویز مشرف ہسپتال جا چھپے ہیں: وکیلِ استغاثہ - BBC News اردو)
[/RIGHT]

[TABLE=“width: 680”]

Special court exempts Musharraf from appearance today[TABLE=“width: 680”]
[TR]
[TD=“colspan: 2”]Saudi FM arrives in Islamabad today

[/TD]
[/TR]

لے جایں گے ، لے جایں گے دل والے دلھنیا ,[https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDS3iWu-BJoJ0mw&w=377&h=197&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.samaa.tv%2Furdu%2FNewsPictures%2F201416123554.jpg&cfs=1&sx=0&sy=56&sw=768&sh=401

سعودی وزیرخارجہ سعودالفیصل سرکاری دورے پرآج پاکستان پہنچ رہےہیں | SAMAA TV](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-1-6-2014-27481-1.html)

Any message from our king?

Malik Riaz , Obama or Saudi ?
Every King is with Mush

Our real King is Saudia who no one can defy. With Obama we have a love ($$$)/ hate (scared of its power) relationship.

It just proves that a degree does not make you a "human being", does not make you a "mature person", rather a good corporate ghulam/naukar. "shaoor/insaniat" ki taaleem puranay zamanay ke walidain/ustaad/buzurg diya kartay thay.

No sir , Saudis and we , both are slaves , we are lower grade so we have to obey the both , We are sold some 60 years ago secretly by Ayoub , GM and Meer Jafar’s grand son .

Latest ;

سعودی وزیر خارجہ سعود الفیصل 2 روزہ دورے پر پاکستان پہنچ گئے](http://www.express.pk/story/214936/)

http://express.pk/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/214936-saoodalfaisalFile-1389020035-675-640x480.jpg

[RIGHT]سیاسی اور سماجی شخصیات سعودی وزیرخارجہ کے دورے کو پرویزمشرف کے خلاف چلنے والے غداری کے مقدمے کے تناظرمیں دیکھ رہے ہیں

More updates

**Media was almost silent today
**Many politicians changed their position on the issue

[/RIGHT]

It is your ignorance that you do not know the meaning of a word. I ignored to answer your post because I was reluctant to waste my time on your ignorant rants, without any benefit. Anyhow, since someone else also jumped in to comment on the issue showing ignorance, I am answering.

As for education, I should tell you that education gives a person ability to think and to write with knowledge intelligently and try to reduce ignorance by learning about subject one do not know (Only Allah knows everything, and educated know that, so they learn without feeling shy). Only ignorant make comment without thinking, knowing or understanding.

So, let us come on what I wrote. I wrote that Pakistani politicians are Kanjar. I bet you commented without thinking, knowing or understanding the meaning of Kanjar, and you also commented without thinking about the profanity in language your peer Z A Bhutto used to use. So, let me go through both.

Kanjar is a Zaat … but as far as I know, word used has 3 meanings.

1: People whose profession are Prostitution.
2: People whose profession are morally low.

3: But in general, the word is used for People who have extremely low moral values and characters.

I have no doubt that most Pakistani Politicians who come from rich and feudal backgrounds to loot Pakistan and rule poor, like most PMLN and PPP politicians (including Bhutto and Shareef family) have extremely low moral values and are also of low personal characters. These people can stoop to prostitute level, rather lower than Prostitutes, to exploit masses, loot the country, gain wealth, or get into power … So, they are Kanjars, without any doubt (regardless of what their chailay chamchay like to see them). These people would not hesitate to call daddy to donkey, if they think donkey can give them benefit (example, Z A Bhutto calling daddy to Ayub, and Nawaz Shareef calling daddy to Zia).

As for using profanity in language, no Politician in Pakistan was as good as your peer- Kanjar Z A Bhutto. You can call Bhutto, Master of Profanity. Let see what type of profanity he used to use and his language of Gunda-Gardi in speeches can even make Altaf Hussain a saint.

1: Z A Bhutto used to call Suran Singh … Suar Singh (Singh used as family name by many … hence Bhutto by calling Suran Singh = Suar Singh … Bhutto was abusing Sikh community and many more communities, in very bad way).

2: At one speech Z A Bhutto used worse of profane … uttering word ‘Mother-F ‘

3: At another speech, Z A Bhutto called Bengali Nation as ‘children of Pig’ (Suar kay Bachchay … Seems, Bhutto had very special relation with Pigs).

Actually there are many instances when Bhutto used profanity in his speeches and conversations (it was his habit, to use profanity and thus one can call him Master of Profanity).

All this from someone who had his education from Oxford, Berkeley, California, and Barrister training from Lincoln Inn. … So in your words, Bhutto after getting all this education, remained Kanjar ka Kanjar, and abundance of low grade profanity in his langauge reflects a great insult to the integrity of his education, right? :)

As for Gunda Gardi, again this in Pakistani politics was started by Bhutto (first time), when in his speech Bhutto said that he would break the legs of any member of his party who would go to Bengal to attend Mujeeb.

Let me show you difference between educated and uneducated, with example of an incidence: Difference between educated and uneducated is that: When BB got killed, uneducated says that Musharraf killed BB ... But educated says that: BeNazir knew that Taliban were after to kill her and that is the reason she was given safe and bomb secure car for her safety, still being retarded idiot, she took her head out of that car making herself vulnerable, and became target of Taliban who took advantage of her foolishness, and that is what caused her death.

He was sacked by elected PM and Mush's plane was directed to land some place other than Karachi. N$ knew that this tin commando was going to over through his government. He had full right to sack this adventurer according to constitution. There was no danger to life of tin commando in the mid air.

Kanjar Prime Minister violated the constitution when Sacking Musharraf and no Shareef person could have done that (sacking someone illegally behind his back). Actually, it is not only his fault because Nawaz was surrounded by Kanjar politicians and journalists, who on Nawaz behalf kept making people fool, not telling people that a Prime Minister do not have any right or power to sack even lowest government servant without giving that government servant notice that tells the cause of sacking (this notice is called, show cause notice) and also giving that person time to defend the cause … but Nawaz had no cause for sacking neither his government gave any show cause notice to Musharraf.

Nawaz acted just like a King acts towards his Kingdom and Subjects, and most Pakistanis are mentally no better than subject of their rulers, with whom rulers can do anything they like (even make them prostitutes and most Pakistani subjects would obey obediently).

Kanjar politicians and journalists do not tell people of Pakistan that even Prime Minster is a government servant who takes salary from public purse (treasury) to serve the people, with only difference that PM Job is temporary (on contract lasting as long as Parliament lasts) unlike permanent government Servants.

Kanjar politicians and journalists also do not tell ignorant people of Pakistan that government servants in permanent jobs cannot be sacked without ‘show cause notice’ given to them and time to defend cause given in notice.

Kanjar politicians and journalists also do not tell people of Pakistan that if President or Prime Minister could have sacked government servant than there was no need for reference against Iftikhar Chaudhary to SJC, rather he could have got sacked on spot.

Kanjar politicians and journalists also do not tell ignorant people of Pakistan that Show cause notice is served to government servant while that person is in active service, and not while that person is abroad on official duty, while his post is occupied by someone else acting on his behalf (when Musharraf was sacked illegally, army was under senior most core commander, acting army chief Lt Gen Zafar in absence of army chief Musharraf).

You are biased and prejudice calling spade spade. You never response to the comments I always right about AH, his chamchay and criminal cronies.

I think Altaf Hussain is 10 times better than Kanjar politician in PMLN and PPP, who rule or ruled Pakistan, so what can I say. Secondly, AH never represented me (or any Pakistani) in Parliament or in government, so what can I say about someone who never represented anyone in Parliament or Government?

As for your comments and comments of many others on this forum are based on personal hate for whatever reason, chamcha geeri of kanjar politicians, or fear that AH politics might not bring in middle class people in government throughout Pakistan (be they from MQM or form whatever party). Anyhow, neither I care for people whose every post is full of prejudice filled with ignorance, and people who show hate whenever they have time (and there are many on this forum).

https://scontent-b-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/1525197_559248550828916_765812999_n.jpg

^ kisi ne hallaf liya kisi ne kutta liya kisi ne NRO liya. Sab chadhte suraj ke pujari hain ehsan framosh hain

^^^ Kisi nay jaan bakshwa kar Saudi Arabia Janay kee ijazat lee tou kisi nay Chief Justice ka ohda liya ... Kisi nay Army chief ka ohda liya tou kisi nay nawazish kay badaulat jail say rahai payee ...

Per aik cheese mushtarak hay in saab may jinho nay Musharraf say kuch liya jo uper mentioned hay, aur woh yea hay kay sab kay sab ehsan framosh niklay.

^^^^^^ What would you call a person who lets so many criminals go free or get high offices? Were those actions 'ehsaan' or crimes?

Do you mean Iftikhar Chaudhary who was releasing criminals of Al-Q, Taliban and Sectarian outfits on flimsy grounds?