☻Musharraf's new line of work

After being forced into resignation, poor Mush will do anything to make a living!

LIFE IS A HEREDITARY DISEASE !

and…rightly said by someone;

AANE WALE KO TAALI…
JAANE WALE KO GAALI…
WAH RE ZAMANE…
TERI ROSHAN KHAYALI !!!

Re: ☻Musharraf's new line of work

:( aww

Re: :slight_smile:Musharraf’s new line of work

5abi:naraz: i was about to post these :bummer:

I got those in an email too , but resisted posting them because of Ramazan.

Life can change with a blink of an eye...kinda sad..!

Don't take it serious , it is just a joke. He is enjoying his life ,I guess , as he has no future plans to play politics.

what a post dear. Mushraf Chachu app nay kurce kia chorde awam app ka mazak urarahay hai

yes you are right..... and ye Log sirf chadte suraj ki pooja karte hain..

Well put raju uncle!

I got these in email a while ago too and the caption I received with this one was brilliant it read;

“Given his experience in leading 165 million of them, Mush readily found a suitable post-retirement job!”

Something similar could be said of these 4; perhaps name them after certain few politicians and call it Mush’s experience at handling them :smiley:

^ This is probably what hes good at, and this was probably what he was taught at Pakistan Military Academy. What a belligerent old fart this Musharraf was, single handedly screwed this country up like his mentor Zia.

ha ha ha ha

L-to-R: Nawaz, Zardari, Altaf and Imran

hahah lolz thats hillarious
thanks for sharing