Musharraf's demise - a possible scenario

Re: Musharraf's demise - a possible scenario

Musharraf is better than Shaan in his dancing.

Taangen qabar main hain aur baabyon ko naachnay ki soojh rahi hai.

Hatred for Musharraf on one side. Is he the only Pakistani near 60 years of age you guys know...?

No, BB is 54, NS 57 I think. Qazi and Fazlu has to be over 60. Even Imran Khan is in his 50s. So if we go by life expectancy soon Pakistan will start from fresh...:)

Yeah but none of them can do Bhangra like Musharraf.

God bless Bush&Mush.

techincally, he spent large part of life out of Pakistan too, so normal pakistan life expactency rate wouldnt be applied to Mushy uncle!

but as there is no gurantee for anyone's life.
there is already law in place, chairman senate will be president once acting president die!, he will take over for 3 months until the new replacement is selected/elected or even imported ;)

^Who is the current chairman senate?

Re: Musharraf’s demise - a possible scenario

‘Was’, now hes just a old lousy politician that no one likes, with a beer belly…

I hope when he goes up-stairs(after dying).
god ask Gabriel who is he?
Gb: mush, pakistan president.
gd: ohhhhh he killed so many people.
gd: GB kill him.
Gb he died thats way he came here.
gd: he died on earth lets kill him here too.

heheheh

Actually I was only teasing. That was n't bad at all but Mush needs to relax his neck muscles a bit, the akarr (stiffness) that you see in his neck is very noticeable even when he's speaking to someone. He has this habit of tweaking his neck every now and then while talking. Perhaps it's down to his military training.

What a stupid joke, I can’t even cry:smack:

There is no calendar for death...you can die any moment...sudden deaths are normal in our age...wow...

Possible scenario for all people in Pakistan if Mush and people of his thinking do not succeed:

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007\10\28\story_28-10-2007_pg1_3

More beheadings in Swat

• Taliban occupy Char Bagh police checkpost

MINGORA: Militants beheaded two more security personnel and seven civilians on Saturday, as a spokesman for pro-Taliban cleric Maulana Fazlullah warned that there would be no peace in Swat until enforcement of Islamic rule.

The decapitated bodies of four security personnel were found on Friday. “Two more policemen were beheaded today (Saturday) and also seven civilians,” NWFP Home Secretary Badshah Gul Wazir said. However, reports put the unofficial death toll among police and paramilitary soldiers at 12.

Maulana Sirajuddin, spokesman for Maulana Fazlullah, confirmed that they had beheaded the security personnel. According to Aaj News, Sirajuddin later offered talks with the government to end the violence, but Wazir denied any such offer had been received.

In the morning, security personnel dropped handbills in both Pushto and Urdu from helicopters in Mingora city and surrounding rural areas. “The security personnel are in the area for protection of life and property of the local people. You are requested to back security personnel against terrorists and extremists,” they said. Also, the militants occupied Char Bagh police checkpost at Kalam Road near Mingora city late on Saturday, Aaj News reported. staff report

Go on cheer this act as well, do it openly, not just in your hearts…

I am thinking opposite to it. Mush has created a lots of enemies, average Pakistani thinks him as yes man to Uncle Sam. Beleive me his deprature will bring some break in such incidents. Killing of Muslims will result in more Muslims against Pakistan military. I think some kind of peaceful solution to this problem will be more effective as killings will respond to more killings, start a chain reaction. No one wants Iraq like situation in Pakistan.

It surprises my a lot when MQM once part of JI, it made a u turn abondoned their Islami leaders, now it wants to kill any Islamist who opposes Mush's rule.

MQM once part of JI? Are you going insane?

And anyone who dares go against the angelic jihadis will be referred to as an American puppet by members of the anti-Mush brigade. That is what the reality is.

Madam lagta hay ya to aap late eighties main paida hoi hain ya haqiqat ko manenay se inkar kar rahi hain.

The party structure virtually mimicked the organizational model of the previously dominant right-wing party the Jamaat-i- Islami.3 Almost all of the Muhajir members of the Jaamat switched their loyalties overnight, as the MQM effectively eliminated the Islamist party’s Karachi base.

Once again, uncle ji, MQM was never a part of JI. Don't spread lies.