Musharraf revealed the MQM involvement in Imran Farooq's Murder

Musharraf revealed the MQM involvement in Imran Farooq’s Murder. Read the entire story on

http://www.ummat.com.pk/2010/09/28/news.php?p=story1.gif

Re: Musharraf revealed the MQM involvement in Imran Farooq's Murder

Interesting ...

for heaven sake never quote ummat. Sachi khabar bhi jhootee lagtee hai :)

Dude, its ummat. I'd never ever believe it no matter if they give a one in million true news

why whats wrong with this newspaper??sounds more authentic than newyork times and others of the same league.who cares whats in it man as long as its a newspaper.

Re: Musharraf revealed the MQM involvement in Imran Farooq’s Murder

Are you serious? Please tell me no.. plz plz!! :rotfl:

aaap nai tu wo baat ker thee chief minister balochistan wali k "Degree , Degree hotee hai chahey asli ho ya naqli" :)

Where is Farooq’s Karachi funeral??

When he was killed, MQM-wallahs shouted they would have a funeral for their 'martyr’in Karachi.

Once they realised Altaf and the MQM were the ones who killed Farooq, they went silent :cb:

Sid, you should listen to him and change your nick from Sid_NY to Sid_Gujranwala or where ever Ummat publishes from

TLK...you should change your nick to NSOS (No sense only sarcasm) before doing what my suggested nick says..

Btw, ummat is published from karachi.. just fyi

what has a newspaper to do with authenticity of new??they have all sorts of sources,some reliable others not.If one out of hundred sounds fishy,not a big deal.As long as its in black and white and isnt for free,u need not complaint.

I like it …NSOS ..:hmmm:

btw, that was a joke, forgot to put smiley .. I dont trust Ummat or any another publication that only comes out with breaking/sensational news ..

And this thread reminds of a famous newspaper “evening special” an urdu daily, and I dont think any other paper can compare its masala news plus (rated R) pics.. I think earlybird will put it also in the same queue as ummat newyork times :omg:

^no i wont but i would put u and the "evening special" in the same box since u read it.

Ummat may not be very reliable but when it comes to Karachi, then its the only source of news, since no mainstream newspapers provide any information on karachi and whatever they write is watered down. All you can read in Jand and Nawaiwaqt is the number of people died target killings but who they were, which parties they belonged to, can only be known trough ummat.

O yaa.. Bhai aakhir bus ka safar bhi to kaatna tha.. ;)

Musharaf mqm ke kandhay par charh kar syasat karna chahta tha magar woh kandha qaatolon ka qaatil kala naag AH ne khiska dya hay. Mushraf is fond of " mujra and ganay bajanau ki mehfil" therefore he should think of making new party now, APML, All Pakistan Mirasi League:D